Blackberries is just minutes away from the heart of Seaview.
Feel the stress fade away as you enter this peaceful retreat.
Comfortably furnished, the sitting-area offers a cosy and peaceful setting to unwind.
For those cooler evenings, fill your glass with something special and cosy up by the fire.
The kitchen provides everything you need to make a scrummy meal.
Enjoy time away with your family and friends.
The dining-area.
Pretty details throughout.
The dining-area of the sitting/dining-room.
The rear garden is a sun-trap and safe for the children to run around in.
As the sun sets, enjoy a barbecue in the fully enclosed garden.
The master bedroom with king-size bed.
The master bedroom overlooks Fairy Road.
The feature fireplace of the master bedroom.
This twin bedroom is a lovely room for the children to stay in.
After a day at the beach, wash away the sand  from inbetween your toes.
Blackberries is a dog-friendly property.
Spend the afternoon at Seaview Bay, within a ten minute stroll from Blackberries.
Dine out at the Seaview Hotel and Restaurant.
Stunning views along Bembridge beach, a short drive from Seaview.

Blackberries

3583

Seaview / Sleeps 6 + cot*

Need more time? Reserve any cottage for up to 24 hours before booking

7 Nights from  £457

September 2020

Perfect location, beautifully kept house with all the home comforts you need, sun trap of a garden, would highly recommend


September 2020

We were very happy with the cottage and I will definitely be looking to booking again in the future.


September 2020

We have stayed at Blackberries on numerous occasions, which is a testament to the actual property and the level of upkeep, maintenance and cleanliness. I my opinion there are a number of things a property needs to provide in order to make it outstanding, which are: comfortable beds: a good, clean shower, something comfortable to sit on, light fittings that work and appliances that work. We have stayed in many holiday lets over the years, all over the South of the Country and none has consistently, year after year, managed to achieve the standard the Blackberries does. Thank you.


September 2019

A welcoming and comfortable house, with a lovely garden and in an ideal location.


July 2018

We had a wonderful family holiday at Blackberries with our 2 young children. The house is comfortable and had everything we needed. We enjoyed a barbeque on the back garden, daily walks into Seaview for ice cream, a meal at the hotel or to play on the beach.


June 2018

A nice house, in a nice setting and only a stone's throw form the beach; what more could one ask for.


August 2017

A lovely homely house, great proximity to the beach and village. Seaview is by far our favourite area to stay in, very safe beach with rock pools when the tide is out and plenty of sand for the little ones.


August 2017

Really enjoyed our stay at Blackberries in Seaview. The garden is a relaxing sun trap. Already booked for next stay! :-) The Green Family


June 2017

Lovely location perfect for accessing the beach and close to lovely restaurants and a stroll into Ryde. Very quiet and lots of parking.


May 2017

Blackberries is a lovely house in a great location. It is spacious and comfortable and we felt very at home there. We would definitely consider staying there again and would thoroughly recommend it.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.