Eastcott Cottage has a lovely enclosed garden.
The cottage has four delightful bedrooms.
The first sitting-room.
You're sure to enjoy alfresco dining at Eastcott Cottage
The lovely cottage kitchen is wonderfully light and  airy
Plenty of room for all around the dining table- making holiday mealtimes a real treat
The cottage Rayburn creates a wonderful warm welcome
The open fire makes this an ideal retreat all year round.
A lovely spot to sit and enjoy the view over the garden.
The first sitting-room leads through to the second sitting-room.
Plenty of comfy seating in the second sitting-room.
Gorgeous bedroom one.
Bedroom one has an en suite shower-room.
Bedroom two has a comfy 5' double bed.
One of the twin bedded rooms.
The second twin bedded room.
The very stylish cottage bathroom with a free-standing bath at one end....
Widemouth Bay.
The garden is mainly laid to lawn, making it ideal for young and old alike
Pop on your walking boots and discover the stunning coastal footpath.
..and a separate shower at the other.
There are so many wonderful beaches within easy reach.
The dramatic north Cornwall coastline.

Eastcott Cottage

3763

6.5 miles NE of Bude / Sleeps 8 + cot

7 Nights from £557 - £1526

October 2018

rural cottage, beside a farm, with a long exceedingly narrow drive, which is tricky to negotiate. Excellent open fire with comfy seating in one area; adjoining sitting room with TV. We found the wifi worked well, as did netflix, our mobiles had reception and the beds were comfy with good quality bed linen. Easy access to Bude and all it's facilities


September 2018

Great for a family get away, property is exceptionally well maintained and equipt. Location is great, fab hub for exploring - beautiful beaches and walks close by. We all really enjoyed our stay.


August 2018

A very beautiful and cosy cottage with a lovely garden for the children and dog to enjoy. Spacious kitchen which was a pleasure to cook in. Ideally situated near the coast and had some perfect days on the beach.


August 2018

Beautiful cottage with plenty of outdoor space that makes it perfect for young children who want to play. Comfortable, cosy sitting room with an open fire. Lovely showers and bathroom and calm and comfortable bedrooms that are stylishly furnished. Easy parking.


June 2018

Just to sit in the garden at 5am listening to the birds singing and the farm animals at the back of the house was such a peaceful experience with no traffic noise at all. Simply amazing.


April 2018

We would give it 5 stars if the problems were solved.

Reply from Classic Cottages

We're so sorry that you had some issues with the heating at the beginning of your stay, but pleased that the plumber was able to sort this out. We're not sure where the hairdryer had gone but we've let the owner know. It's great to see that you'd happily return. Tanya, Customer Support


December 2017

ideally placed for touring North Devon and Cornwall. Lovely cosy cottage with pretty garden. Great Christmas Dinner cooked on the Rayburn Stove!


September 2017

Lovely cottage, well furnished, check access for car and disabled. Location excellent for exploring North Cornwall and Devon coastline.


September 2017

Quiet location, not too far to a smashing beach, Sandymouth. Furnishings, showers & kitchen are fabulous as was the TV & we really appreciated the wifi. Everything was warm & cosy & the beds are extremely comfortable. The shops are local as was the chip shop & take away which made catering easy. Plenty of room for the dogs & they slept as well as we did ! Overall it was a really lovely & very comfortable cottage & we would definitely return for another holiday.


August 2017

Eastcott Cottage is a lovely, warm, restful holiday home. The light and airy, modern kitchen became a real meeting place during our holiday where two families of four could enjoy meals together. The lawn provided space for energetic children and the quiet surrounding area made for a relaxing stay. The local cows, sheep, rabbits and bats provide a lovely feeling of the countryside. Modern showers and two comfortable lounges made the cottage a great base for exploring North Cornwall - overall excellent!


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.