Welcome to Spinnakers
Comfortable living room with doors into the sunny conservatory
Views from street towards Lymington and the mainland
Open plan living room and dining room
Lovely comfortable sofas to relax and unwind
Time to go to the beach!
Lovely light and sunny conservatory
Fully equipped traditional kitchen
Pretty lawned garden
Outside dining area in the enclosed garden
Spinnakers, Yarmouth
Main bedroom at Spinnakers
Family bathroom
Twin bedroom
Seperate cloakroom
Sunny fully enclosed garden at the front of the property

Spinnakers

3659

Yarmouth / Sleeps 4 + cot*

7 Nights from £387 - £860

October 2018

Once again a thoroughly enjoyable stay at Spinnakers. I look forward to returning to the property an excellent location.


September 2018

Very clean, well appointed cottage in excellent location.


September 2018

Fabulouse location, safe enclosed garden, fabulous views.


July 2018

Fantastic cottage with everything you could possibly need! As it was so hot a fan but have been nice but that’s incidental! We hope to be back as it’s such a lovely place!


June 2018

Excellent location, very peaceful setting with great walks to the sea front.


June 2018

We loved everything about the bungalow it is in a great location and it is fully equipped with everything you need, we didn’t want to leave!


May 2018

Its an absolutely brilliant cottage, wonderful location and a credit to the owners


April 2018

The whole process of booking the property and ferry was of ease. The property was as stated and more. The staff were most helpful, efficient and polite. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and look forward to staying in ‘Spinnakers’ again. I have already reserved it for next year. Thank you. I could have quite happily have stayed forever.


January 2018

A beautiful, well appointed house. Very cosy and comfortable for a winter stay.


October 2017

Bright, warm, so clean and so welcoming.


August 2017

we want to return do please replace that mattress, thank you.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks for your review and it's great to hear that you'd love to stay again. We've passed on your thoughts re the mattress to the owners, and are delighted to say a new one has been ordered. We hope to welcome you back soon! Tanya, Customer Support


July 2017

Ideal location , beautiful furnishings, Owners have thought of making it home from home Environent . We are hoping to book it again for next year !


April 2017

Absolutely superb property - will consider booking it again as/when we chose to holiday on the Isle of Wight again.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.