Welcome to Spinnakers.
Comfortable sitting-room with doors into the sunny conservatory, a peaceful place to sit back and relax.
Enjoy the view across The Solent from the house and garden.
Open plan living-room and dining-room.
Lovely comfortable sofas to relax and unwind.
Time to go to the beach!
Lovely light and sunny conservatory.
Fully equipped traditional kitchen.
Pretty lawned garden.
Outside dining-area in the enclosed garden.
Spinnakers, Yarmouth.
Main bedroom at Spinnakers.
Family bathroom with fitted shower.
Twin bedroom.
Separate cloakroom.
Sunny fully enclosed garden at the front of the property.

Spinnakers

3659

Yarmouth / Sleeps 4 + cot*

Need more time? Reserve any cottage for up to 24 hours before booking

7 Nights from  £395

September 2019

Excellent holiday cottage with lovely welcome gifts on arrival. Cottage was warm, comfortable and very well equipped - exactly as advertised. A quiet location yet minutes from the ferry and well situated for touring the island. A secure, well tended garden which our dog loved to play in. We have already booked twice for 2020 as we enjoyed it so much!


September 2019

This holiday was booked at the very last minute i.e the day before departure. The staff at Classic Cottages were once again most helpful and even arranged the ferry. I had a lovely holiday and despite the weather not being up to my usual standard it did not stop me getting out and about. ‘Spinnakers’ is a lovely property and I always enjoy my stay, the conservatory being an added bonus. I look forward to my next holiday there.


September 2019

Another lovely stay at 'Spinnakers' it really does have everything you could need for a comfortable and enjoyable holiday and even more so as it is dog friendly with a beautiful secure garden. We will definitely return to 'Spinnakers' again.


June 2019

Once again another lovely holiday at ‘Spinnakers’, despite the weather not being up to my usual standard, but it did not stop me getting out and about. Loved spending time in the conservatory watching the birds on the feeders. Looking forward to returning to the bungalow next year.


May 2019

Very lovely place.Didnt won't to leave it to go home.Really would go back if we could.Top class place.


May 2019

A delightful cottage, beautifully presented and well-situated. Quiet, with an enclosed garden ideal for pet owners, as is the field across the road. The back to back bookings and rave reviews in the Visitors' Book say it all!


March 2019

The cottage was excellent everything you needed and more. There wasn't one thing that I could of ask for that wasn't there.
Very cosy and welcoming. Great garden and fantastic views!!

Totally amazing x


October 2018

Once again a thoroughly enjoyable stay at Spinnakers. I look forward to returning to the property an excellent location.


September 2018

Very clean, well appointed cottage in excellent location.


September 2018

Fabulouse location, safe enclosed garden, fabulous views.


July 2018

Fantastic cottage with everything you could possibly need! As it was so hot a fan but have been nice but that’s incidental! We hope to be back as it’s such a lovely place!


June 2018

Excellent location, very peaceful setting with great walks to the sea front.


June 2018

We loved everything about the bungalow it is in a great location and it is fully equipped with everything you need, we didn’t want to leave!


May 2018

Its an absolutely brilliant cottage, wonderful location and a credit to the owners


April 2018

The whole process of booking the property and ferry was of ease. The property was as stated and more. The staff were most helpful, efficient and polite. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and look forward to staying in ‘Spinnakers’ again. I have already reserved it for next year. Thank you. I could have quite happily have stayed forever.


January 2018

A beautiful, well appointed house. Very cosy and comfortable for a winter stay.


October 2017

Bright, warm, so clean and so welcoming.


August 2017

we want to return do please replace that mattress, thank you.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks for your review and it's great to hear that you'd love to stay again. We've passed on your thoughts re the mattress to the owners, and are delighted to say a new one has been ordered. We hope to welcome you back soon! Tanya, Customer Support


July 2017

Ideal location , beautiful furnishings, Owners have thought of making it home from home Environent . We are hoping to book it again for next year !


April 2017

Absolutely superb property - will consider booking it again as/when we chose to holiday on the Isle of Wight again.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.