Sofas flank the wood-burner.
Sunday House West.
The open plan living-room with kitchen and dining areas.
Sitting-area.
Kitchen.
Breakfast-bar.
Sitting-area.
Bedroom 1.
The second twin bedroom.
One of the twin bedrooms.
The bathroom.

Sunday House West

3165

Gerrans / Sleeps 6 + cot

7 Nights from £443 - £1285

October 2018

A superb family holiday let in a beautiful location - perfect for a relaxing break with dogs, children & Granny. Thank you very much.


October 2018

Chapel is superb and location next to two good pubs and a well stocked shop and a lovely beach, also ideal for coastal walking , would definitely return.


September 2018

Ideal family 'Cottage'.


August 2018

For the sake of elderly people or for a dog, there could be a warning about the spiral staircase which could be a hazard.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks so much for your review of Sunday House West - we hope you had a wonderful stay. There are spiral staircases to the first floor and mezzanine as detailed in the description and shown in the photos which we feel add to the charm of this lovely property. Kari, Customer Support


July 2018

Really enjoyed our stay at Sunday House West. Very spacious accomadation in a quiet setting. The house has all the amenities to make it feel like a home away from home. Loved all the quirky features to show it used to be a chapel.


June 2018

Good for family get-togethers


May 2018

We immediately felt at home and loved the sympathetic conversion. A perfect base for exploring The Roseland.


April 2018

Loved every minute spent in Sunday House!


January 2018

Sunday House West is a fantastic holiday house. Much thought and care has been put into making this house an excellent base to explore the Roseland Peninsula


September 2017

I wish we could have stayed longer


September 2017

This is a super characterful property, very well equipped, spacious and comfortable. We were sorry to leave and would certainly consider this property again when staying in this area.


May 2017

A lovely cottage in a great location, games area is great for kids to eascape to and great for all the family too. Ample parking, well equiped and ideally located for the beach , pub and local shop. And also a great base to explore Cornwall


August 2016

We have stayed in this house for many years. It is a wonderful space; the upstairs is perfect for family time and also for entertaining. Very comfortable beds. Well equipped kitchen.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.