A birds eye view of the garden terrace which can be a real sun trap in summer.
Comfortable, stylish, light and relaxing throughout the apartment.
The dining-area, perfect for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Looking back from the kitchen through to the dining-area.
The French doors open out onto the private terrace garden.
The comfortable double bedroom.
The gorgeous bathroom with walk-in double shower.
The twin bedroom is furnished with two full-size single beds.
Wonderful views at any time of year.
Step outside the little gate and you are on the coastpath, walk down to the pub or up to Chynhalls Point and the sculpture gardens.
Doors open from the kitchen onto the patio terrace.
Welcome to 76 Degrees Blue, one of four apartments in this former hotel.
The dining-area, perfect for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
The spacious kitchen is stylish.
The rear door of the main building opens onto steps down to the coastal path with a short walk to the pub or your access into the building if you want to avoid the steps.
The open plan sitting/dining-room is a bright, light and calm space.
A birds eye view of the garden terrace.
The shower-room sits between the living-room and bedrooms.
The bedrooms are to the rear of the apartment but the double aspect windows bring in the light.
With shutters at the windows to shut out the light at bedtime.
Don't let the view distract you as you descend the steps...
Downhill all the way there.
The views from 76 Degrees are stunning.
Eat in the kitchen or in the living-room, the choice is yours.
Enjoy a drink on your private terrace.
The beach at Coverack.
The fishing boats at Coverack harbour.
The view of Coverack bay as you enter the village from the Lizard.
Comfortable, stylish, light and relaxing throughout the apartment.
You will never tire of the views from the sun terrace.
The view from the parking-area towards the steps down to the apartments and the sea beyond.
The Paris hotel is a welcoming pub serving good food and a quiz night every Tuesday!
The wind surfing school is open from April to September.
The old Lifeboat House is now a fish restaurant. (Please note closed in November and not open every day in winter months).
Just up the lane from Roskillys Farm and tea shop are the ponds which offer lovely shaded walks around the pretty gardens.
Elizabeths is one place to get tea and cake in the village although some of the smaller businesses are only open seasonally.
The fishing boats have returned to the harbour with their catch.
The crescent shaped beach at low tide is sandy and perfect for dipping your toes and building sand castles.
The colourful boats in the harbour.
The views from the harbour and all around the bay in Coverack are quite something.

76 Degrees Blue

2768

Coverack / Sleeps 4 (no children under 6)

15% off for parties of 2 or less at certain times of the year, view offer...

7 Nights from £490 - £1225

September 2018

It truly felt like home for the week we were there, the location is superb, will be back!


July 2018

Amazing location. Beautifully decorated and equipped to high standard. Lovely part of Cornwall to discover.


July 2018

Lovely place with an overwolving View! (Hopefully you understand my terrible english)


September 2017

This property was beautiful. Sea views from kitchen and lounge and a delightful patio/decking area where we happily watched ships go by with a glass of wine. The kitchen was superbly equipped that we didn't need to think of anything other than what to eat. Definitely booking this property again. Many thanks


June 2017

The cottage is beautifully kept and it's one of those rare experiences where reality exceeds expectation even though I already know what to expect! It's a 5 star experience.


May 2017

Everything was exactly as specified by Classic as usual.


July 2016

We had a wonderful weeks holiday at this lovely apartment which was so perfectly clean and well equipped and tasteful throughout The location is excellent by being right on the coast path so easy to get straight out onto stunning walks. Being on the ground floor there is a well looked after front garden with sea views Only a few minutes walk to unspoilt Coverack which has some lovely places to eat meant that the holiday ticked all our boxes! Would definitely recommend staying at 76 Degrees Blue


June 2016

We really enjoyed our time in Coverack and although the weather was not the best having a modern well equipped apartment to come back to was a bonus. It was spacious ,tastefully furbished and very well equipped. We were happy to relax there if we couldn't always go out.


May 2016

A real gem and somewhere we would stay again without question


May 2016

We have had many self catering holidays over the years and this property is without doubt one of the best. It is in excellent condition and as we both cook we found the kitchen and equipment superb.

The views and location are excellent.


April 2016

76 Degrees Blue is a delight. No worn-out furniture here, everything is stylish, modern, practical and comfortable. The position is spectacular, the views breathtaking and the experience of staying there memorable and highly recommended.


July 2015

Very nice kitchen, modern bathroom.


June 2015

All in all, a highly recommended accommodation. Well equipped as you would have at home not better. Feel-good holiday. Coverack a beautiful fishing village. In June quiet but we love very to relax.


April 2015

Beautiful apartment in a lovely setting close to the sea and the SW coast path. There are a lot of steps down from the car park and through the building, but once there you can use the patio doors to step out into the lovely private front garden and then out on to the coast path for a walk or into Coverack. Would definitely come again.


August 2014

This apartment has a real cottage feel but with a very modern kitchen & bathroom-just what you need on holiday. We never tired of throwing open the doors to the sun terrace in the morning. Charming property and excellent location.


July 2014

We couldn't have been happier with the property - the owners have done a great job. 76 Degrees Blue made our return to Coverack complete, even though we were quite lucky with the weather. Coverack itself is beautiful, and we found ourselves wanting to come "home" and cook and eat in the comfort of the property with it's stunning views.


June 2014

Very nice apartment with good location, and handy for local facilities. We would recommend it to our friends, and we would consider coming back again.


June 2014

This is, put simply, a fantastic place to stay. Everything is well managed and maintained. The location is amazing and we couldn't have asked for a better way to spend our week!


May 2014

Absolutely fantastic cottage in a perfect location. I almost don't want to give a good review because I want to keep it as my secret perfect get away place! But in the spirit of fairness - Cottage is beautifully appointed and set on a cliff over looking the sea. The garden patio is enchanting and a perfect place to enjoy some reading/eating/drinking time. The owner was extremely thoughtful and provided many welcoming touches and although contact details were left we never came close to needing to call. Coverack is a fantastic holiday destination if you are looking for a good, old fashioned holiday. There are numerous good quality, good value places to eat and drink, a beautiful clean sandy beach and a picture perfect fishing harbour. Please don't even think about going in May, that's my month :)


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.