The view from Krowji across Polzeath beach is quite stunning.
Krowji's cosy interior.
Krowji.
Breakfast in the conservatory is highly recommended!
Polzeath beach.
In Bedroom 1 the bed can be made up as a double....
....or as twin beds.
Both bedrooms have an en suite.
Bedroom 2 (double) which also has an en suite shower-room.
The bedrooms lead off from the main living-area.
The living-area is very light and airy.
Surf and nautical theme throughout.
The wood-burner makes Krowji cosy all year round.
The kitchen leads off from the main living-area.
The kitchen is well-equipped.
Just sit back and take in the view.
There are lovely seaside touches throughout Krowji.
Polzeath beach.
Polzeath has stunning coastal walks.

Krowji

2329

Polzeath / Sleeps 4 + cot

7 Nights from £408 - £1020

February 2018

Perfect, homely, cosy and wonderful location. Perfect holiday in perfect spot, we shall be back!


October 2017

Storm Brian arrived as did we, Krowji was snug, cozy and made us feel welcome and safe, The wood burner real fire a treat! we saw all of the moods of the atlantic come and go from krowji in a holiday that was fun and packed with adventure. We were sad to leave xx


March 2017

Could not be bettered for a family seaside holiday if young and fit. If over 70 and infirm, it might be useful to mention the hill.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks for your review, we're glad you had a great stay. If you like to stay in an area with very level access to the surrounding amenities, do ask for more information at the time of booking and we'll do our best to help. Bryony, Customer Support


August 2016

Lovely and cosy cottage in a fabulous location. Great for the beach and amazing views. Lots of little touches like washing up liquid and milk in the fridge. The owner obviously gives a lot of thought to the comfort of her guests. We would definitely stay here again.


August 2016

Great beach accommodation in a fantastic location. Highly recommended.


July 2016

Krowji is a super place for a relaxing holiday. It is comfortable, well equipped and perfectly placed for the beach; the stunning sunsets are an added bonus!


July 2016

Krowji has stolen our hearts. What a little gem. I spent happy hours sketching and painting the views from the cottage and the spectacular coastline in the vicinity. We will be back.


May 2016

Krowjii is a wonderful location, stunning views and within easy reach of Polzeath, Daymer bay, Rock. Why would we want to stay anywhere else?


September 2015

Once again we had a fantastic stay at Krowji, this time returning with our 7 month old son. Kate was great and supplied a few extra toys and a baby bath which made our stay easier. We are already planning next years stay!


September 2015

Stunning views perfect location used to come to Krowji in September but now we have two visits in the year wouldn't dream of booking anywhere else


September 2015

A fantastic location and highly recommended property. Quiet and relaxing, but within a few minutes you are on a fabulous beach with places to walk, eat and shop. Great location for families or couples. Definitely visiting next year!


August 2015

I thoroughly recommend this property. It is very comfortable and the view is amazing. Ideal location.


July 2015

Amazing property with everything you needed to be a home from home!


July 2015

If you want the best then choose Krowji.


June 2015

Krowji is the place to stay in polzeath , it has great style and comfort and the location is ideal for the beach , shops and eating . AWSOME.


August 2014

Great location wonderful views of the beach. Small but well looked after, a little small for our two young children (4 and 10 months) but absolutely perfect for older kids and those who love to surf. The windbreak, buckets and spades and body boards to borrow we're a nice touch.

Thoroughly recommend.


August 2014

A wonderful property, could not be improved in any way. We loved the homely and stylish furnishings and thoughtful touches. The owner even left us some beach towels and beach things for the children when she realised we were arriving by train/taxi to save us having to bring our own. The children cried when we left! Another wonderful holiday staying with classic cottages. Krowji exceeded our expectations and will stay in our memories a long time.


July 2014

Krowji, Polzeath is amazing!


July 2014

You may just have found the one place you can return to forever. Summer is not Summer, without a holiday in Krowji.


June 2014

Perfect for a beach holiday for walking.surfing or just relaxing. A very quiet and peaceful cottage.


April 2014

A delightful property with superb views. Light and airy, but warm when it needs to be. The owner is really friendly and helpful.


October 2013

A really appealing little house to stay in. Superbly equipped and in a prime position overlooking the beach at Polzeath. Very cosy in the autumn evenings with its wood burning stove. We loved it so much we've already booked ourselves in for next spring.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.