The lovely light sitting room with a sunny balcony.
La Miette is just yards from the marina in Port Pendennis.
The kitchen/ diner is well equipped and perfect for sociable meals.
The master bedroom has crisp white linens.
The view from the balcony of La Miette over the communal gardens.
Plan your day out over the esstenial morning coffee.
The french windows open to your balcony, let the sea air in.
Plenty of space for family meals.
There is plenty of storage in the master bedroom (Bedroom 1).
The single bedroom over looks the communal garden (Bedroom 2).
Enjoy a soak in the family bathroom.
Explore the well maintained communal gardens.
La Miette is the first floor apartment in the white building, seen from the parking-area at the rear.
The nearby marina is full of yachts of all sizes.

La Miette

889

Falmouth / Sleeps 3 (no children under 8)

Need more time? Reserve any cottage for up to 24 hours before booking

7 Nights from  £409

November 2018

Would be happy to stay again, very comfortable apartment.


May 2018

Very comfortable and everything provided that is needed for an enjoyable stay.


January 2018

Excellent option for guests wanting to stay in the heart of Falmouth. Close proximity to the town centre and beaches.


July 2017

We had a lovely week at this cottage. It really was home from home, very clean and comfortable. It made all the difference being so close to all the amenities. Would use again.


May 2016

Our fourth different property from Classic, total visits around 10, all have been very good!


April 2016

Excellent apartment for 3 people. Complex was quiet. Would love to come back. Felt safe as gated complex and car was also safe and not needed unless traveling further afield.


September 2015

Good location, well equipped flat.


August 2015

Well equipped first floor apartment in a very convenient secure location. Large kitchen diner and plenty of wardrobe and storage space. Biscuits and milk on arrival was a nice touch.


August 2015

Great location - ideal to walk into Falmouth - plenty of places to eat. Great walks on doorstep - Pendennis Headland and beaches.


July 2015

The property was excellently located within Falmouth for access to both shops and beaches.


May 2015

Excellent location. Very good local buses and taxis to various locations in the area.


March 2015

Excellent flat well equipt and we would not hesitate to recommend it to friends


May 2014

This property is in easy reach to town and especially water ferries etc. Very comfy and clean with excellent facilities. A credit to the owners.


April 2014

excellent central town location, very clean


April 2013

We placed an appreciative comment in the Guest book at the property.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.