Little Tregerry is situated on the left-hand side.
Little Tregerry is a delightful bolthole for two!
The bedroom retains much of the character of the original barn, with stone walls and exposed beams.
You are surrounded by rolling countryside.
Margot and Boris are fabulous!
The girls roam freely so may pop across.
The open plan living room on the ground floor
The kitchen is well equipped and has ample storage space
The stairs lead up from the kitchen dining area
The comfy bedroom on the first floor
The bedroom even has a small sofa on which you can relax
The traditional bathroom.
The animals are a real delight.
Little Tregerry has its own patio-area to sit out and enjoy your surroundings. You are also free to explore the grounds - the Owners are on site to guide you.
Pop on your walking boots and head off to the coast to discover some great walks.
There is an abundance of fabulous beaches on the north Coast.
The harbourside village of Boscastle is well worth a visit.
Vast Bodmin Moor is a haven for walkers.

Little Tregerry

3859

7.9 miles NW of Launceston / Sleeps 2 + cot

Need more time? Reserve any cottage for up to 24 hours before booking

7 Nights from  £218

September 2019

Adam and Ruth were fantastic hosts, lovely welcome 'goodies' and Ruth's apple cake was delicious. Location is remote which suited us. Cottage was cosy and perfect for two people.


September 2019

A charming oasis of tranquility


August 2019

A delightful, traditional,clean, comfortable, perfectly equipped cottage in a peaceful haven. Warm, friendly hosts who go the extra mile to make guests welcome.


June 2019

We had an amazing time at Little Tregery. We had a very warm welcome from the owners of the cottage. They were so kind and helpful. You had everything you needed inside the cottage. It’s very easy to get there from the main roads. Beautiful scenery and very quiet. Your close to everything you could need, supermarket, beaches, pubs, garage and breathtaking views all round. Nothing is far away from this beautiful cottage and it’s in a perfect location. In the quiet countryside but not far away from beaches. Tintagel is beautiful 20 minutes away and our favourite beach Crackington Haven 15 minutes away. Highly recommend Little Tregerry. Thank you for an amazing stay.


October 2018

Owners friendly & available if you need them. Property is kitted out with all the cooking utensils/gear you might need. Lovely welcome pack for us including home made apple cake, eggs, milk & flowers.

The animals are all part of the charm of the place and if you have a clear night then do check out the amazing night sky free of light pollution. You’ll see all the stars you miss.


September 2018

Great warm welcome with apple cake and tea provision, lovely getaway with friendly and helpful hosts. Very spacious and well equipped, we had everything we needed for a relaxing stay in a very private property.


June 2018

Cottage spacious and cool in the heart.


May 2018

Fabulous stay, beautiful location, excellent hosts.

From day one we were made to feel at home and welcomed with fresh eggs and homemade apple cake. Throughout the week the owners took the time to let us interact with the animals and tell us everything we could possibly want to know. We couldn’t recommend highly enough and will definitely be returning next year!


April 2018

Superb cottage beautiful location would recommend this to anyone will be staying again


September 2017

What a lovely cottage! Beautiful setting. Somewhere peaceful to relax after a long day of walking. There was a nice welcome touch of eggs and a cake when we arrived which was perfect after our long journey. I’d recommend this cottage to anyone who is looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Perfect!


September 2017

The cottage is lovely, homely and clean and the owners were incredibly welcoming. They truly went the extra mile an offered us help whenever they possibly could. Boris and Margot love a good belly rub!


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.