Opening up the doors brings the sea even closer to you.
The beach at Praa Sands is beautiful all year round but especially when the sun shines.
The fabulous master bedroom is located on the lower ground floor and has a door out onto the garden decking.
The stylishly cool and funky kitchen where you can change the colour of the lights above the island to suit your mood.
Sit here over lunch before heading off to the beach for a swim.
And of course the sea views, what more could you want.
The bathroom is very large and very glamorous with a choice of coloured lights over the bath.
The ground floor bedroom has a 6ft 'zip and link' bed which can also be made up as two 3ft single beds on request.
This is where you may spend a lot of your time!
The open plan living-room with areas to cook, eat and relax.
Mornings, afternoon and evenings, relax with those uninterupted views.
Pandora is stylish semi-detached house in a class all of its own.
The study/playroom also has wonderful views which may be a bit distracting!
The view over the rooftops to the beach.
Watch the surfers from the balcony terrace if you prefer to stay dry, or why not join them in the clear blue waters.
The steps down to the front door from the parking spaces, there is also a gate at the top.
The view as you descend the steps down to the front door.
The large deck area is accessed from both the master bedroom and the study, there is also a path at the end of the garden that gets you to the beach without having to go back up to the lane.
Stay home for a while and pull up a deck chair.
This has to be one of the best views in Praa Sands.
There is room to dine in the kitchen or you can move the table out onto the fabulous deck.
The useful utility-room is located just off the kitchen and has a washing machine and tumble-drier.
The views from the garden are fantastic.
The master bedroom is beautifully furnished, this is a calm and relaxing space where you can fall asleep to the sound of the sea.
This bedroom also has a spectacular view.
The upstairs shower-room.
The huge walk-in shower with rainforest shower head.
The stairs down to the lower ground floor where you will find the master bedroom, study and bathroom and access out onto the garden.
The lower ground study/playroom is a useful space for some quiet time working, reading or just relaxing.
Open the door and listen to the sound of the sea for inspiration.
Two of the most comfortable chairs with individual foot rests and a large sofa mean that you can sit together with your feet up for maximum relaxation after a busy day out.
There is parking for two cars in front of the garage with steps to the house in the far corner.

Pandora

3281

Praa Sands / Sleeps 4 + cot

Need more time? Reserve any cottage for up to 24 hours before booking

7 Nights from  £587

March 2019

One of the best holidays that we have ever been on. The house has a stunning view of the beach and it is simply adorable going to sleep with to the sound of the crashing waves. The house itself is very modern and is fitted with good quality equipment. The owner has been generous with amount of information, books, DVDs etc.


November 2018

Perfectly located to enjoy the gorgeous views, nicely furnished and equipped. We'd be happy to return for sure (still hoping for new beds though...)!


November 2018

The booking process was very simple and straightforward and once in the cottage, there was a booklet with everything you'd need to know inside. I will without a doubt book with classic cottages again in the future, I have already recommended them and this particular cottage to a number of people. My favourite holiday ever. I came here in November and even at that time of year the views are stunning! This property is furnished to the highest standard (I actually went home with details of items I wanted to purchase myself). There are some very thoughtful finishing touches, such as a docking station/speaker, light up mirrors, flowers. When we arrived to the house there were scones and tea/coffee waiting for us! The house has absolutely everything you need, down to all the little details (candles, binoculars, dvd's, washing up liquid, a record player). It is a very sleek and modern house which is kept very clean. This property somehow beat my already high expectations. The views from this house are incredible and there is even a private pathway from the garden to the beach - only a 5 minute walk. My stay here was worth every single penny and I have recommended it to many people and I myself cannot wait to return.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thank you so much for your lovely review, it's really appreciated as we try our very best to ensure the booking process runs as smoothly as possible for our guest's. We were thrilled to see just how much you loved your stay at Pandora - it's easy see why with those gorgeous views and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you (and your friends) back to Cornwall again in the future. Tamsin, Classic Cottages


October 2018

Stunning house in a stunning location.


August 2018

Extremely high quality of fittings and furniture, great comfort, lovely views (though the path to the beach is a bit of a scramble, particularly on the way back!), superb location. Loved the sheltered balcony and separate downstairs patio, picture windows, the sound of the waves lapping at night, the view of the sea from bed


June 2018

This is our second stay at this wonderful accommodation. It certainly won’t be our last as we love the house and the location.The furnishing and equipment are first class and everything you need is right there.


June 2018

This is a wonderful property and we cannot speak highly enough about it. Enjoying the amazing views from the deck whilst sipping a drink was incredible. Go there, enjoy and love Pandora


May 2018

just love that place


April 2018

This property really does have the wow factor. Stunning views from every room.


April 2018

Lovely contemporary accommodation with amazing view over Praa sands. Well equipped and comfortable.


November 2017

We love this property so much we came back for a second stay here and enjoyed it just as much. This is a comfortable, well-designed and well-furnished house that leaves very little to be desired!


September 2017

It doesn't get any better than this. If you are looking for the perfect holiday home - this is the one.


August 2017

it is a very lovely place to stay . the view is absolutly fabulous. the beach is perfect for walks . just love it.


June 2017

The views from this cottage are wonderful and to sit on the balcony to enjoy them with a drink is even better. It is a wonderful property to stay in, everything has been thought about. The beds were extremely comfortable and there was plenty of storage space in the bedrooms. We would definitely return.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks for your review following your stay at Pandora. It's great to hear you enjoyed relaxing on the balcony soaking up those fabulous views after a wonderful day out exploring - the perfect way to unwind! Bryony, Customer Support


April 2017

I have no religion but I seemed to have found heaven in Pandora and Praa Sands.


March 2017

This is an amazing place to stay, although I'm not sure I would describe it as a cottage, I think a luxury duplex is more fitting.


November 2016

We love Praa Sands and this wonderful property was the perfect place to enjoy a week there. Smart, stylish, comfortable, spacious and of course blessed with that gorgeous view, there's very little to fault it. Luckily the owners were able to accommodate our request for a Saturday changeover even though it is indicated as Friday – hopefully that will be possible in future too, as a Friday changeover makes very little sense to most people on a normal working week!


August 2016

Lovely views from every room of the cottage, with a great glass fronted balcony which benefits from sunshine morning and evening. Modern, clean, bright decour, and very spacious. A real treat for a holiday.


July 2016

A fabulous place to stay in a beautiful setting. Luxurious , spacious ,well appointed and comfortable.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.