Welcome to Wem House.
The sitting-area.
The kitchen-area.
The bedroom.
The bathroom.
The open plan living area.
Looking out to the patio.
Dine al fresco and take in the amazing views.

Wem House

3180

Portscatho / Sleeps 2 + cot* (no children from 2 to 16)

Need more time? Reserve any cottage for up to 24 hours before booking

7 Nights from  £357

May 2019

Maybe that it has wi fi connection

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks so much for your review. Wem House offers its guests standard WiFi, which is perfect for browsing on social media and catching up on emails if you can tear yourself away from those views. Tressa, Customer Support


May 2019

Fabulous location very clean and fabulous view just amazing all round for us thanks


March 2019

Ideal base for SWCP in this lovely unspoilt part of Cornwall .


December 2018

A lovely cottage in a beautiful location. Very well equipped and well presented with gentle blue and light wood theme. Both bathroom and kitchen of an excellent standard.


May 2018

Perfect Cottage in a perfect location. Easy access to Portscatho where you can eat, drink and enjoy stunning views.


April 2018

Lovely cottage, fantastic location we didn't move the car all week. Great walks, we had a lovely relaxing holiday.


December 2017

A lovely cottage in a near perfect location with a stunning view.


November 2017

wonderful view that just happens to have a lovely coastal cottage attached.


October 2017

Wem house has the most beautiful views, great access to the beach and great coastal walks.


August 2017

Lovely comfortable cottage, very well equipped and with amazing views. Very peaceful and relaxing. The owners live next door and they were really pleasant and helpful.


July 2017

Liked it very much. The owners were so welcoming and the views amazing.


February 2017

Excellent cottage, very clean and well equipped and easy walking. Owners were helpful and friendly. Ideal place for a couple and dog.


May 2016

Absolutely stunning location and extremely clean and comfortable accommodation that is very well equipped.


April 2016

We would like to keep it a big secret from the rest of the UK


April 2016

You will really love this property and wish to go back again and again.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.