Linhay Cottage.
The sitting-area.
Bedroom 2.
The en suite to Bedroom 2.
The kitchen-area.
The garden.
Bedroom 1.
Looking out to the open plan living-room from Bedroom 1.
The bathroom.
The open plan living-area.
The dining-area.
Linhay Cottage.

Linhay Cottage

3139

Portscatho / Sleeps 4 + cot*

7 Nights from £434 - £1017

September 2017

This is an extremely comfortable cottage in a wonderful location, and it is well maintained by the owners.


June 2017

It is the most perfect location for peace and quiet, and also access to the beach and to the coast path. Perfect location for dog owners.


May 2017

A lovely, lovely place to stay. The fact that we returned speaks for itself.


December 2016

We, all four of us, no five, including the dog had a very happy, comfortable and warm stay at Linhay Cottage. It was beautifully equipped and we wanted for nothing, except a large baking tray for the turkey, but we managed very well. Towels were wonderful, lovely and big and thick. I had brought one for my husband in case the cottage's towels were small but of course didn't need it. Thank you all very much, we really loved the cottage and our intention is to come back for another stay at Linhay. With many thanks again Rosemary Brooks P.S. The men said please could there be a better bottle opener!! Would really like to give it 4 and a half stars if I could!


October 2016

Lovely , well equipped cottage. Very quiet and short walk to beach


August 2016

Fabulous views.


July 2016

Loved the area and location, just great for chilling out!!


June 2016

Excellent standards of cleanliness and decoration, as experienced on previous occasions in this and other properties. The welcoming gifts of milk etc. are very much appreciated.


May 2016

This is a great little cottage, in a beautiful area with a fantastic view and, when I visited, was very quiet and peaceful. I would definitely book it again!


April 2016

Delightful place to stay.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.