The enclosed garden.
The sitting-room.
The dining area.
Bedroom 1
Bathroom.
The sitting-room has a cosy woodburner.
French doors from the dining area open through to the sitting room.
The kitchen
Bedroom 2
Doors lead out to the garden.
The lovely view over the field in front of the garden.
The view towards Nare head and Gull Rock from the sitting-room.

Chick Cottage

3119

Portscatho / Sleeps 4 + cot*

7 Nights from £434 - £1017

August 2018

Chick Cottage is one of the best I have ever stayed in!


July 2018

Wonderful location and excellent accomodation.


June 2018

This cottage is worth every penny. The location the hidden hut. It is well equipped could not fault anything at all. Would Definitely go back and would recommend it. The views are fantastic.


June 2018

Chick cottage is located in a prime position over looking the cliffs and sea of Porthcurnick bay. It is a simple but great set up for couples and families alike and only a few minutes walk to the beach and the amazing food and ice cream of the hidden hut. We love it.


May 2018

The cottage is well located, well equipped and very comfortable. The location is perfect for the beach and has lovely sea views and easy access to the coastal footpath. All in all, an ideal holiday spot.


May 2018

We are coming again ! Viv John and Badger


September 2017

Location good, but property needs a bit of TLC in some areas which would make it very comfortable.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks so much for your review. We were obviously in contact during your stay and are grateful for your suggestions which we're following up with the owner. Tanya, Customer Support


September 2017

Great location. Dog friendly. Lovely views.


June 2017

A lovely cottage, great for families or couples. Perfect location and views and the enclosed garden was fantastic.


June 2017

Lovely spacious comfortable cottage with fabulous sea views in one of the best locations on the Roseland.


April 2017

We felt completely at home here.


April 2017

Comfy, convenient for the beach and very peaceful.


February 2017

Fabulous location !


December 2016

Lovely cottage..fabulous location!


October 2016

In our 20 years, which means 40 cottages, of coastal pathing with our dogs, (it's that long since the children started to do their own thing!) this is one of the best we've been to. Great location, excellent facilities, no problems. Although we don't do it often, we may well come back!

Pete, Caroline and Tara, our latest Golden Retriever.


August 2016

Wonderful location, very clean and tidy and with amazing views.


May 2016

A wonderful location that can't be beaten for its proximity to lovely Porthcurnick Beach and the Hidden Hut. A bit of a gem really.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.