Pender Cottage


Mousehole | Sleeps 6 + cot*

15% off for parties of 4 + cot or less and 25% off for parties of 2 + cot or less at certain times of the year, view offer...

Book or Reserve Need more time? Reserve any cottage for up to 24 hours before booking Pay your balance in monthly instalments

7 Nights from £757

  • 27 Reviews

I hope this is published but I doubt it. Really horrible stay, came for new year and it was ruined. Very bad cleanliness and stained sheets. I’ve stayed in mousehole for 40 years and I’ve never had this, it was the worst, very disappointing

Reply from Classic Cottages

We were sorry to hear this. That really is very unusual to hear and the owner would have wanted to do everything possible to help had she known at the time. It is such a shame that you had not reported it to us while you were here, or when you contacted the owner to extend your stay, as this would have been investigated and rectified immediately. We're sorry that we weren't able to reach a resolution following further discussions but appreciate your feedback. Julie, Customer Support ...

Read all...

Lovely cottage in a superb location, close to car parking, with absolutely stunning views.

Lovely cottage in an amazing location. We went paddleboarding in the harbour, and walked along the coast path to Lamorna. Pender Cottage was a great place to experience Mousehole, the view is incredible. We would happily return.

Fantastic location and a truly charming village , I recommend this place

Fantastic location, well equipped cottage with comfy beds.

Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.