The view from the sitting-room and double bedroom.
Lovely views from the sitting-room.
Enjoy the view of St Michael's Mount from the small garden.
Bedroom 1 has stunning views of Mount's Bay and 'The Mount'.
The modern spacious kitchen.
Bedroom 1 has lovely sea views.
The sitting-area in the dining-room.
The spacious dining-room has a pleasant sitting-area.
The bathroom.
Bedroom 2, the twin room.
Stunning sea views from the sitting-room.
The view from the driveway.
Roselea.
Television? Or the fabulous view?
Enjoy the fabulous views whilst dining al fresco.
Mousehole harbour.
St Michael's Mount.

Roselea

2333

Marazion / Sleeps 4 + cot

7 Nights from £478 - £1098

September 2017

Great views, well equipped, lovely deck.


June 2017

we have just had 2 weeks in Roselea, it was a fantastic time and we have already booked for next year.


September 2016

Very good overall great location for a getaway


August 2016

Roselea was a fantastic property with fabulous views over the bay and Saint Michaels Mount.


August 2016

Fantastic accommodation, location, facilities, panoramic views inside and out, parking, resources for children. A wonderful place to stay, we had a wonderful holiday. Definitely recommended.


July 2016

Amazing view, loved people and wildlife watching. Excellent location close to the beach and facilities of Marazion but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful.


June 2016

Roselea is the perfect cottage for a holiday, there is everything that you need. The view is great cannot stop looking out of the window.


June 2016

The views of St Michael's Mount were spectacular. We kept looking out the lounge room window to see the changing light over the island and whether or not the causeway was open.

You couldn't beat Roselea for location.


April 2016

Always happy to find our holidays breaks and accommodation via Classic Cottages. Excellent location with superb 180 degree views. Classic Cottages do 'it' well ... keep it up !!


October 2015

We want to keep this place a secret, otherwise it will be fully booked and we won't be able to stay here!


August 2015

Great outdoor deck for barbqueing and checking our the view - we loved sitting there watching the sun go down!


June 2015

We again had a great holiday a perfect place to relax and the view is fantastic. We will be booking Roselea again.


June 2015

Exceptional views,masses of space and very comfortable.We will go again !!


April 2015

Hoping to revisit next year


September 2014

A lovely cottage in an excellent location


September 2014

This is a clean, comfortable, well-equipped and spacious cottage, close to local amenities, and with a lovely view of St Michael's Mount. It is reached by a short narrow lane, but at no time throughout the week did we ever meet another car coming the other way (our stay was towards the end of September). We really enjoyed our holiday here.


August 2014

I could not recommend this property highly enough. The house is in a perfect location. It was immaculate and so light and airy with absolutely fantastic views. It would be perfect whatever the weather.


June 2014

Roselea is in a great location with fantastic views. The house has every thing you need for a wonderful holiday. We will be booking Roselea again.


June 2014

Fantastic position and views, plenty places to eat within walking distance if you don't want to cook. Ideal base for visiting Cornwall.


June 2014

The views from this house are unbeatable which is why we keep coming back. The perfect place for a family seaside holiday!!


May 2014

Good parking. Great to find some tea, coffee and fresh milk upon arrival; also a packet of biscuits and a vase of beautiful roses; a lovely touch!


May 2014

Welcome pack and flowers were a pleasant surprise. Accommodation has fantastic views and conveniently located for all local attractions. Nothing you could fault at all.


November 2013

We have stayed before and love it. We wanted something with a great view just incase the weather was not good! Don't want to tell too many people about it or it will be fully booked next time we want to stay:-)


September 2013

The Godolphin Arms has a great sun terrace overlooking the beach and St. Michaels Mount the lunch time menu is very good. The Kings Head evening menu is very good, the specials board changes daily, good value for money and great home cooked food. Pasties from Philps bakers are very good. Ladies look in at the post office they have a great selection of jewellery.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks for your review - Marazion is certainly a bustling little hub, and Roselea's perfectly placed to explore it. The Godolphin Arms is just coming to the end of a full refurbishment, so anyone visiting after April 2014 will see the new look - they've kept that fantastic terrace - but if you visit in the meantime there's a selection of other great pubs, restaurants and little cafes to enjoy. Tanya, Customer Support


August 2013

Roselea is in the prefect position for Marazion there but just away from. Wonderful views of the mount all day and fantastic evening settings


August 2013

A beautifully located house! A fabulous place to visit. Marazion and the surrounding area has everything you need for a fantastic holiday!


May 2013

Very nice comfortable accommodation. The pictures do not lie. We enjoyed our stay.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.