Hillside

5480

Crantock | Sleeps 6 + cot

Book or Reserve Need more time? Reserve any cottage for up to 24 hours before booking Choose our flexible booking option to cancel anytime. Pay your balance in monthly instalments

7 Nights from £713

  • 9 Reviews

Dr Channing August 2024

A very nice house, in a good location on the edge of Crantock village. A short walk to the village centre and the beach. The house is well equipped, with a good sized kitchen. The bedrooms have plenty of storage space and hangers, so often lacking in holiday lets. To improve the place it needs a garden makeover as currently the space for a not very inviting and subsequently we didn’t use it. ...

Read all...

Reply from Classic Cottages

We're delighted you had a lovely time on holiday at Hillside and found it to have all you needed for your stay as well as the best location for both the beach and village. The owners have added planted borders to the new garden and are planning to extend the patio area. We would love to welcome you back. Sarah, Customer Support...

Read all...

Mrs McCarthy April 2024

Lovely house in a great location.

Reply from Classic Cottages

We're delighted you enjoyed visiting Hillside and hope you will return in the future. Sarah, Customer Support

Dr Jayaram September 2024

Classic cottages were so easy to work with. They helped us when we were looking for cottages and reached out to owners as we had three dogs to come with us for holiday. The property was beautiful in such a good location and had all the amenities. Will definitely be using classic cottages for our next break!...

Read all...

Miss Jackson April 2024

customer services was excellent, quality of the accommodation was good and the so was the location. It was just disappointing there was a miscommunication with the cleaner has the premises was not clean upon are arrival. However, the customer services team did call out an emergency cleaner to rectify this, but just caused us a delay going into the property....

Read all...

Reply from Classic Cottages

We're really sorry that the changeover was missed but were glad to be able to resolve the situation as quickly as we were able. We're pleased that you enjoyed the house and hope you had a lovely time exploring this beautiful area. Julie, Customer Support ...

Read all...

Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.