The cottage has a lovely galley kitchen, a pretty area to cook up a feast
Welcome to 18 Tollgate Cottage
Grab your favourite book and snuggle up in front of the TV and wood-burner for a cosy evening in
The open plan setting is ideal to keep an eye on the little ones whilst you are in the kitchen or relaxing in front of the TV
The Tollgate communal grounds is a great space for your children to let off steam, fly a kite or to do a spot of sun bathing
The downstairs twin bedroom has doors out to the  private decking
There is a wet-room on the ground floor next to the twin bedroom
Soft furnishings throughout the property make you feel right at home
The modern master bedroom is a cosy and relaxing room
Off the master bedroom is an en suite bathroom, giving you and your family additional space
Escape to the decking and enjoy the peace and quiet in the sunshine

18 Tollgate Cottage

3758

Seaview / Sleeps 4 + cot*

7 Nights from £351 - £730

September 2018

Lovely accommodations and area


June 2018

Perfect holiday for a very reasonable price. Will recommend to friends and family. Can't wait for my next holiday with Classic Cottages.


June 2018

Seaview is a stunning location, and this cottage is both on the beach and backs onto a lovely field. However, the interior needed a lot of work to bring it up to the standard I would expect (a lot of which I believe is planned after my complaint). Maybe you will be lucky and it will have been done if you visit! Classic Cottages have more than one office and this leads to an inconsistent service. They have not responded in a satisfactory way to my complaint.

Reply from Classic Cottages

We're grateful that you've taken the time to give the property a review, despite your thoughts on the interior and our service. We're really sorry if we've 'dropped the ball' at all in responding to your emails; we do have a local office on the Isle of Wight and our overwhelming feedback is that this helps to improve our service to guests staying there and we're sorry if you haven't found this. It is our local team who contacted you directly and arranged a partial refund in light of your complaint regarding the freezer. Classic Cottages


September 2017

Lovely base to explore the island from,loads of lovely walks and the beach at puckpool is beautiful, with added bonus of a great cafe.


August 2017

A great place wonderfully peaceful and great views easy access to beaches just love this place.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.