Park Lodge Annexe is located a short distance from the beaches and amusements of Shanklin Seafront
Spacious living room with plenty of soft seating.
Master Bedroom
Kitchen with dining area for 4 people
Master bedroom
Living room
Bathroom with shower cubicle
Bunk beds in the family room
Family bathroom
Courtyard area with bistro table
Nearby Shanklin Seafront is a short walk away
Views across the English Channel from cliff path
The Annexe comes with 1 parking space. Additional spaces available on the street
Shanklin beach which is a mixture of stone and sand.
The coastal paths along the seafront stretch from Shanklin for many miles in both directions
The seafront towards the nearby seaside town of Sandown

Park Lodge Annexe

3720

Shanklin / Sleeps 5 + 2 cots*

7 Nights from £395 - £795

September 2017

Beautiful property in an excellent location, very comfortable and well equipped. Owners were friendly and helpful.


August 2017

Very spacious and well equipped appartment. A home from home and in a great location for walking into Shanklin for dinner or down to the beach.


July 2017

An ideal property to stay out whilst staying in Shanklin, perfect location, clean, tidy & extremely spacious. The owners have thought about everything a real home from home.


July 2017

We loved this cottage. It is so close to the beach and shops. The cottage is very spacious and we could not think of anything to improve it. we will be back again next year.


June 2017

Because of the problems raised regarding steep steps to get in, below ground level and the awful prevailing bad smell, I've had to give 3*. I was tempted to put 2 but the property has large kitchen and lounge, is clean and modern

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks for your review of Park Lodge Annexe. It is a lower ground floor apartment as detailed, but we'll look at ways to make the access a little clearer in our description. We were sorry to hear that you noticed a smell, we've investigated further but haven't been able to identify anything unusual - thanks for letting us know. Tanya, Customer Support


May 2017

A great property in a super location . I wouldn't hesitate to book this property again, we loved our holiday on the IOW.


April 2017

Excellent location, a few minutes away from the cliff top and sea front. We had a lovely holiday in this comfortable and well-equipped property.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.