Double bedroom in the main house on the ground floor
Large open plan kitchen, dining and living area with original stone walls
Kitchen and dining area in the main house
Welcome to The Old Boat House & Annexe
The second bed in the twin loft room of the main house
Bathroom with hand held shower & shower cubicle in the main house
Twin bedroom in the loft of the main house, accessed by paddle style stairs
Please take care on the steep paddle steps
These stairs lead to the the twin bedroom situated in the eves
Bathroom in The Annexe
Bunk bedroom in The Annexe
Raised deck at the rear for outside dining
The beach is just outside your garden gate
Seagrove Bay on a late sunny Autumn afternoon
Seagrove Bay at high tide
The Old Boath House and Annexe - Seaview
Pretty enclosed garden
Views across the Solent - ideal spot for watching the boats sail past

The Old Boat House & Annexe

3677

Seaview / Sleeps 9 + cot

40% off for parties of 5 + cot or less at certain times of the year, view offer...

Need more time? Reserve any cottage for up to 24 hours before booking

7 Nights from  £949

August 2019

Excellent view and location. Lots of toys to entertain the children. We enjoyed our family holiday there


August 2019

This old building is now a wonderful rustic cottage and is in a truly magnificent setting.


June 2019

Brilliant location - ideal for a family holiday with young children.


May 2019

A brilliant holiday, thank you! This is the third time we have booked with you and stayed in Seaview and plan to come back again next year!

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks so much for your review and we're so pleased that you had a wonderful time. We're over the moon to have been able to welcome you back for your third holiday with us and that another is on the cards - thanks so much for trusting us with your holidays! Tressa, Customer Support


April 2019

Beautiful location, but lacks the attention to detail that you would expect from Classic Cottages.

Reply from Classic Cottages

We're so pleased that you liked the fabulous seafront location but we're really sorry to hear that some things hadn't quite been as your were expecting. We appreciate your feedback and we'll certainly follow up on this with the housekeepers and owners. Kari, Customer Support


August 2018

Lovely place to stay! Very spaces great for big families. Great views from lounge! Seeing the big boats coming in and out!


July 2017

Very good place for a holiday with the family.

The swimmers with us loved being able to go straight to the sea.


June 2017

Beautiful cottage and garden, felt like home as soon as we arrived, we were very sad to leave ........... back next year!!


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.