The kitchen is light and airy, and opens through to the garden.
The property has private parking for one small car.
The dining-area has additional seating.
The cosy sitting-room with quirky window to the stairs.
The twin bedroom.
The ground floor bathroom with shower cubicle.
The double bedroom at the rear of the property.
There is plenty of work space for keen cooks.
The open plan dining and kitchen-area
The modern bathroom.
A wood-burning stove for chilly evenings.
Pretty enclosed garden that the little ones will love!
Fir Cottage, St Helens
The stairs are fairly steep.
The nearby village green is a popular spot for children to play or enjoy a picnic.
Located in the small village of St Helens.

Fir Cottage

3602

St Helens / Sleeps 4 + cot*

Need more time? Reserve any cottage for up to 24 hours before booking

7 Nights from  £380

August 2019

An amazing little cottage, tucked away in a very quiet street. Everything you would need for a holiday and more.


July 2019

Lovely cottage with excellent facilities in a great location.


March 2019

We thoroughly recommend this cottage for a peaceful, happy holiday.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation - we hope to welcome you back to the Island again soon. Tanya, Customer Support


August 2018

Really lovely cottage in a great location. Within walking distance of St. Helens Duver which is a gorgeous area. We couldn’t have asked for anything more in the cottage,it had everything we needed and more!


July 2018

Fantastic cottage in a great location loved it


August 2017

Quaint cottage in a beautiful location. We had a lovely week in Fir Cottage this summer, long sunny days on the beach, which is in walking distance from the cottage. Will definitely want to return next year.


July 2017

Lovely cottage in a peaceful location. Plenty of space downstairs, with special extras and a log burner.


June 2017

As before , Beautiful and surprisingly spacious cottage well placed, clean, modern and supported by good amount of linen exceptionally well equipped . Very tight parking space .

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thank you for your review following your stay at Fir Cottage, we were pleased you enjoyed the property. The private parking space is tight as detailed (guests will need a small car), but alternatively further parking is usually available on the village green. Alison, Customer Support


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.