Welcome to Fir Cottage.
Fir Cottage is perfect all year round with a wood-burner stove.
A charming enclosed garden.
There is a spacious open plan layout.
The double bedroom.
The well equipped kitchen.
Beautifully decorated throughout.
Unwind with a good book by the fire.
The twin bedroom on the first floor with en suite WC and wash-basin.
Fir Cottage is located within five minutes from the village green.
A perfect sun trap.
Light and airy throughout.
There is additional soft seating in the dining-room.
The ground floor bathroom with shower cubicle.
Located in the small village of St Helens.
The view across St Helens duver.
Bembridge Harbour.
The causeway joins Bembridge harbour and St Helens duver.
The charming St Helen's green with a children's playground, a few minutes walk from Fir Cottage.
St Helen's beach is approximately a twenty minute walk from Fir Cottage with its own beach cafe, The Bay Watch.

Fir Cottage

3602

St Helens / Sleeps 4 + cot*

Need more time? Reserve any cottage for up to 24 hours before booking

7 Nights from  £380

August 2019

An amazing little cottage, tucked away in a very quiet street. Everything you would need for a holiday and more.


July 2019

Lovely cottage with excellent facilities in a great location.


March 2019

We thoroughly recommend this cottage for a peaceful, happy holiday.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation - we hope to welcome you back to the Island again soon. Tanya, Customer Support


August 2018

Really lovely cottage in a great location. Within walking distance of St. Helens Duver which is a gorgeous area. We couldn’t have asked for anything more in the cottage,it had everything we needed and more!


July 2018

Fantastic cottage in a great location loved it


August 2017

Quaint cottage in a beautiful location. We had a lovely week in Fir Cottage this summer, long sunny days on the beach, which is in walking distance from the cottage. Will definitely want to return next year.


July 2017

Lovely cottage in a peaceful location. Plenty of space downstairs, with special extras and a log burner.


June 2017

As before , Beautiful and surprisingly spacious cottage well placed, clean, modern and supported by good amount of linen exceptionally well equipped . Very tight parking space .

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thank you for your review following your stay at Fir Cottage, we were pleased you enjoyed the property. The private parking space is tight as detailed (guests will need a small car), but alternatively further parking is usually available on the village green. Alison, Customer Support


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.