Welcome to 1 Bagwich Barn - one of two properties in a beautifully converted barn.
The sitting-room has comfortable seating and is centered in front of the TV.
The kitchen is small but perfectly formed and has all the equipment you might need to cook a full meal.
The exposed beams are a lovely feature.
There are lovely views of the countryside from the kitchen window.
The king-size bed is the perfect place to stretch out and relax.
The heated towel rail provides warm towels for you after you step out of the spacious, fully tiled shower.
One of the two single beds in the twin room. Lie in bed and look at the stars if you wish.
The beds are laid in an 'L' shape and each have their own bedside table and lamp.
Through the large stable door you will find a door to each of the two properties in the barn.
There is outside seating in front of the property before the parking area.
1 Bagwich Barn is in a private complex in the countryside, the gardens within have been beautifully landscaped and this is the view from the seating outside.

1 Bagwich Barn

3501

Godshill / Sleeps 4 + cot

7 Nights from £369 - £780

June 2018

Beautiful grounds lovely accommodation made for a great weeks holiday for me, hubby & our doggies. Will be booking again.


May 2018

A lovely cottage in a good location with a warm and friendly welcome.


April 2018

Wonderful property in an excellent location. The owners were extremely helpful on our arrival and the property had everything we needed for our stay.


March 2018

Wonderful property and so well equipt. Perfect for families.. even had children’s books for bedtime. Really nice owners and they helpful. Great location and very comfortable.


December 2017

We have stayed here 6 times and will go back again. A centrally located property that is never far from anywhere. It is well equipped and to a superb standard. It is quiet and secluded and our dogs are welcome. They just love roaming the private gardens and fields.


September 2017

Beautiful cottage and peaceful location. Thanks for a lovely stay.


August 2017

Bagwich Barn certainly deserves its gold star award. Fantastic accommodation set in beautiful grounds. The accommodation was extremely comfortable, we had everything we needed and more. Our hosts Jonathan and Alison were on hand should we had needed them and we would highly recommend staying at this beautiful barn conversion. We look forward to retuning to Bagwich.


August 2017

The owner was very welcoming and friendly, this made for a lovely holiday


July 2017

A lovely little property, closer to Rookley than Godshill, that offers quality furnishing, comfortable beds, large grounds and a friendly welcome.


July 2017

This is an excellent holiday let in a beautiful setting. Well kept, very clean and well equipped. Lots of CDs, books, games and jig saws to keep you amused if you so desire! Set in the owners lovely grounds with plenty of room to walk the dog and just sit and listen to the birds.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.