Your hot tub with a view.
Relax.
Relax on the roof terrace, which is also accessed via the master bedroom.
Welcome to Chy Morvah East.
Comfort and style in this recently renovated, detached clifftop house.
The terrace is fabulous with amazing sea views too!
Plenty of parking and out door space.
Relax and enjoy the views.
The kitchen has wonderful views across open fields.
The kitchen-area.
The sitting-area with the roaring wood-burner at the far end.
The perfect space for children on a grey day or after a day exploring rock pools.
The master bedroom. This room also has access to the roof terrace and amazing views.
One of the double bedrooms on the first floor.
The twin bedroom. This also has sloping ceilings so please take care.
One of the first floor twin bedrooms (with amazing views of St Michael's Mount from the bed at the far end of this room).
The en suite shower-room.
The first floor bathroom.
The second sitting-area, set in the open plan kitchen/diner.
There are two ways onto the roof terrace from this spacious bedroom with wonderful views.
Your hot tub with a view.
The spacious sitting/dining-room.
The modern kitchen-area.
The south facing terrace is a sun trap.
St Michael's Mount.
The first floor decked terrace.
What a view!
The bay at Marazion.
Mousehole Harbour is nearby.
The open air Jubilee swimming pool.

Chy Morvah East

4111

Marazion / Sleeps 8 + cot

Need more time? Reserve any cottage for up to 24 hours before booking

7 Nights from  £898

September 2019

The view is stunning, and sitting outside in the hot tub in the evening was absolute luxury.


May 2019

this house is amazing! everything you could possibly need is provided, the photographs of the view does not do it justice! we will definitely be back, very sad to go home


March 2019

A fabulous house with wonderful views, well located for the beach, walks, buses & a great local pub - The Fire Engine Inn. I honestly didn't want to leave.

Reply from Classic Cottages

We're so pleased you enjoyed the area as well as the views; there are some real 'hidden gem' local pubs that you can stumble across, and as you found you can easily jump on a bus, board a train at Penzance or even a catch a flight to the Scillies at Land's End to explore further afield. Tanya, Customer Support


February 2019

Beautiful cottage with fantastic views. Didn’t want to leave can’t wait to return!


January 2019

Incredible place we loved our stay perfect for a family gathering. To wake to the sound of the sea and the views of the mount was spectacular. Cannot wait to return!


December 2018

Amazing seaside location on the edge of a lovely Cornish village with plenty of pubs and amenities. The house was extremely clean and well equipped with fabulous views especially from the hot tub! Our group of 7 were very comfortable there over New Year, so much so we didn't really even go out, apart from to walk over to St Michael's Mount a couple of times. All in all we had a great time and I would not hesitate to recommend this property to others.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Those views are just wonderful, aren't they? Thanks so much for your review - we're delighted to hear that you had a lovely holiday and New Year in Chy Morvah East and do hope to welcome you back soon. Kari, Customer Support.


September 2018

All round facilities very good hope to be back next year. PS views spectacular also very dog friendly all in all a wonderfull holiday


June 2018

This is a well equipped, spacious and beautifully appointed home from home in a stunning location.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.