The Cabin at Wrinklers Wood is beautifully presented.
Sitting high on stilts in the treetops overlooking the garden below.
A perfect spot amongst the treetops for al fresco dining.
The gorgeous interior.
Looking back towards the dining and kitchen areas.
The view from the front door up high in the trees.
The hand-built kitchen-area is fully equipped with everything you will need.
There is a comfortable sofa and this and the dining table are positioned to make the most of the view over the garden below.
A lovely hand made bedhead.
A big sofa to cuddle up on!
There's a super comfy double bed.
A little chair sits in the corner.
There is a mini oven with double hob, fridge, toaster and kettle too.
Utensils a plenty.
The en suite shower-room is very spacious.
With lovely hot water.
And a proper flushing toilet and wash-basin too.
A small dog is very welcome here.
A lovely spot any time of day.
Sitting up in the treetops.
The pathway entrance to The Cabin at Wrinklers Wood.
With double doors leading from the bedroom-area.
The wrap around deck has plenty of space to relax and enjoy the sounds of the countryside.
Looking towards The Cabin from the garden below which you are welcome to use.
Another angle looking up to The Cabin from the beautiful garden below.
There's a lovely private spot in the garden to sit and enjoy the surroundings by the nature pond.

The Cabin at Wrinklers Wood

3248

2 miles SE of St Agnes / Sleeps 2 + cot*

7 Nights from £331 - £624

September 2017

The cabin is fantastic. Would definitely stay there again. The owners have created a lovely place. Very dog friendly


June 2017

Very relaxing absolutely prefect for a holiday retreat . Lovely walks in the surrounding countryside and the coastal paths are breath taking . Loved it


May 2017

The cabin was a big factor in making our holiday in Cornwall perfect. The location is ideal for visiting all parts of Cornwall and it was lovely to be off the beaten track in the middle of the countryside surround by all types of wildlife. The terrace was lovely for sitting outside and the BBQ was an added bonus that we used a lot for our meals. The hosts were very friendly and helpful and have thought of everything for the Cabin to be a home from home!


May 2017

Had a wonderful time in this cosy and comfortable cabin in the woods! Will be back to visit :)


April 2017

Fantastic stay, all our needs catered for and will be coming back for sure.


April 2017

A wonderful, cosy hideaway in a stunning part of Cornwall. We had a perfect weekend break. We'd love to go back some time and have already recommended it to friends.


March 2017

We had a wonderful time at the cabin. It is a peaceful and relaxing setting and a well furnished and fabulously equipped cottage - off the beaten track but within driving distance of many lovely places to visit. Our dog Basil loved it too, so we all had a great holiday.


December 2016

This was the perfect winter retreat. Cosy and warm. And such a peaceful place to return to after exhilarating walks along windswept beaches and cliff paths. The owners are lovely too. Very welcoming and helpful. The muddy track may be a bit daunting at first - best to arrive in daylight- but then it adds to the charm of being ' off the beaten track'. An absolute gem of a place. I hope to return soon.


November 2016

Very homely cabin with welcoming Owners. It was lovely to wake up to the sun through the large windows and curtains and be so close to all the places that we wanted to visit. I would recommend this cabin to any of my friends.


September 2016

Absolutely loved our stay here, beautiful location and living space. very relaxing - Would completely recommend.


August 2016

Enjoyed a fantastic stay with lots of sunshine and in a great peaceful location. Fantastic base for visiting all of Cornwall Property was well presented and comfortable. The only drawback is the track which you need to be prepared for, else it would be 5 stars


August 2016

If you are looking for a remote, peaceful place to stay - this is the place - the owners are lovely and very accommodating.


July 2016

Thought it was beautiful and would happily return. The owners of the cabin at wrinklers wood were so friendly and accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. They gave great advice about the area and even rang friends to find out the best place for antique shops. The scones in the fridge made my day.


May 2016

This was my first booking through Classic Cottages and I was delighted with the standard of the property. We went for a little 'mini-moon' after our wedding and it was the perfect quiet location and the cabin had everything we needed for our stay. It was wonderfully comfortable, incredibly well thought out and the property owners even left us a bottle of bubbly and some breakfast items for our first morning which was lovely. Perfect spot too with green views all around.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.