This gorgeous shepherd's hut is in a private location, sheltered by the trees behind it and with the luxury of a wonderful hot tub.
You have your own little fishing lake to sit by - what a place to start the day with your morning cup of coffee.
This is the setting you will be treated to. There are distant sea views from the viewing platform at the top of the field above the shepherd's hut.
Looking into Lady's Well Shepherd's Hut.
Surprisingly spacious and beautifully fitted inside.
There is even under-floor heating to supplement the wood-burner in the cooler months.
Fully equipped with everything you will need for your luxury glamping holiday.
The very comfortable king-size bed.
The king-size double bed has a window at the end and if you ever bore of the lovely view, there is a TV too!
And of course, there is the en suite shower-room.
With a good-size shower.
Plenty of light streams into this beautiful shepherd's hut.
A bed with a view!
Hot water to your kitchen sink.
The kitchen is fully fitted with hob and mini oven, microwave, toaster and kettle too.
There are lovely little touches throughout the hut.
The cute little wood-burning stove adds extra warmth and cosiness.
Pictures and pieces make this hut a very special holiday destination.
You may not be watching sheep but there is plenty to remind you of this hut's origins!
Anyone for tea?
Lady's Well Shepherd's Hut is in its own enclosed area to the side of a huge open field. You may have some inquisitive cows as neighbours!
You can soak in the hot tub with countryside views - not overlooked at all.
There is even a little firepit for evenings outside.
You are welcome to fish in the pond which is about 10 feet deep, but all fish must be safely returned to the water.
What a fabulous totally enclosed spot.
Sun loungers are provided.
Sat in its own fully enclosed area surrounded by open farmland and beautiful countryside but within walking distance of the lovely village of Hutton.
Looking up the huge field to more of the Owner's field beyond.
Another view of the jetty.
Looking down towards Lady's Wells Shepherd's Hut from the top of the field. Totally enclosed, your very own countryside haven.
A short stroll away is the most fabulous lookout which you are welcome to use. With views across to Wales.
The view from the lookout which is across another field with Wales on the horizon.
As you can see there are plenty of countryside views from this idyllic destination. Lady's Well Shepherd's Hut is to the left of the photograph.
This little path leads you through an orchard and up to Lady's Well Shepherd's Hut.

Lady's Well Shepherd's Hut

3244

2.4 miles SE of Weston-super-mare / Sleeps 2 + cot* (no children from 1 to 9)

7 Nights from £376 - £710

June 2018

Beautiful break, the site manager had a lovely reception for us on arrival with loads of information about the surrounding area and a lovely homemade cake! If you love peace, quiet and wildlife perfect relaxation break. Would highly recommend a visit.


May 2018

A stunning little place with everything you could possibly need. Every little detail has been thought of and put in place with love and care. We had the most relaxing time here and would definitely recommend it. Will be returning again in the not too distant future.


April 2018

Beautiful, well equipped hug in magnificent surroundings. Your own little bit of paradise!! The hot tub was beautiful st night with the full moon out. Sharon, our host was very welcoming and couldn’t have been more helpful. Thank you


April 2018

A beautiful shepherds hut in a beautiful location in a beautiful part of the country. Beautiful.


February 2018

Ladyswell Shepherd's Hut is Warm, Cosy, Luxurious and inviting and real piece of Paradise!!


December 2017

We had an excellent holiday here. Everything was done with such care, and we had a brilliant, relaxing holiday. Hot tub was amazing, surrounded by the nature. It is very private too, it felt like it was just us under the stars! The Underfloor heating in the hut made it so cosy too. Thank you so much!


October 2017

Romantic retreat in a peaceful setting with the added luxury of a secluded hot tub!


October 2017

This is a beautiful spot in which to escape for the weekend. The log burner made the hut cosy when we stayed (mid October) and the lights surrounding the water made sitting in the hot tub even more magical at night. Would highly recommend, a gorgeous place!


October 2017

The Shepard’s hut is truly unique and beautiful in every way, it’s the perfect little escape from a very busy lifestyle. Would recommend this to anyone, it is by far the best one we have ever stayed in and can not wait to book again. The owners and manager of this place are the nicest people who are always at hand to help with anything. Thanks for a fantastic break.


September 2017

We had a lovely warm welcome from Sharon when we arrived, the shepherds hut was well equipped and beautifully decorated, comfy bed and fantastic shower, the hot tub was great especially at night time when the lake and surrounding trees lit up with the lighting, it was a lovely oasis that was full of wildlife and is ideal for a relaxing get away. We have had several friends asking us for the link since we came home and posted our weekend pics. many thanks from Bren and Nick x


August 2017

Absolutely perfect! everyone was so friendly, attention to detail was incredible and at night it was just magical! We will going back for sure!


July 2017

Lovely hut in a very private location


June 2017

Fantastic weekend. Beautiful location and gorgeous shepherds hut! Couldn't ask for a more relaxing weekend.


May 2017

An excellent few days in this idyllic part of Somerset. The shepherd's hut is beautifully located with fishing in the pond, everything you need inside. Beautiful views from the hut. The home made Somerset cider cake from Sharon was superb. The best place to visit and relax from everyday life. Local Pub also superb food.


March 2017

Fantastic high quality Shepherds Hut! Furnished and decorated to a very high standard. Everything you could possibly need is there! Beautiful setting on a well maintained farm. Will definitely be returning!


November 2016

Better than anything we ever expected. Cannot recommend this place enough. It really is paradise!


October 2016

Loved the personal touches, the effort from Sharon to make me a gluten free cake for my arrival, the gift of jam, the flowers... the place is stunning, the location just incredible and the whole place really healed my soul. I've never been anywhere quite like it, it was just what I needed.


September 2016

We had such a relaxing time in a perfect hideaway,,,,,,,what a find!


August 2016

It was a beautiful shepherds but ... Pretty,Comfortable cosy and well equipped and the welcome and service form the owners and Sharon was excellent.


August 2016

We loved staying at Ladys Well. The hut had everything you needed without beeing cramped. We felt that we were in the middle of nowhere when in the hut ( very private) but the pub was only 400m away. Were nice pub with great food. The staff at Ladys Well was very friendly and helpful. The location is great, short distance from Bristol airport and good location to explore Sommerset. There are also marked public pathways in the neighburhood to take long or short walks in the nature. We will be back :). Selma and Ellert


July 2016

Really lovely accommodation - so much in this lovely Shepherd's Hut. Lovely quiet and private spot.


July 2016

I loved it. So charming, peaceful and tranquil. The perfect antidote to a stressful lifestyle and completely worth the interminable drive from Kent on a Friday afternoon!!


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.