Bluebell Cottage sits in its own pretty enclosed courtyard garden 
- a great place to sit out and relax.
The gorgeous double bedroom.
The comfy lounge is the ideal place to relax after a day exploring the north Cornish coast
The stunning north Cornish coast has so many great beaches on offer - you'll be spoilt for choice!
Enjoy family meal times in the dining-area.
The twin bedroom with 2' 6
There are lovely cheerful touches throughout the cottage.
The driveway leads through the gate to a parking area and the courtyard garden.
The well-equipped kitchen has all you need to create a delicious meal.
The bathroom.
Where shall we go today? There's so much to see and do in the area.
Guests return year after year.
Bude is only five miles away - it’s a great place to ride the waves.
Kilkhampton Common is just down the lane and has a network of footpaths to discover - your four-legged friends will be glad you did.
The harbour towns of Boscastle, Port Isaac and Padstow are all easily accessible.

Bluebell Cottage

3187

4.1 miles NE of Bude / Sleeps 4 (no children under 3)

7 Nights from £334 - £726

October 2017

Bluebell Cottage is a good value, cosy, well equiped home from home.


September 2017

Generally a very nice comfortable cottage with good amenities close by. Parking can be an issue which is a shame after a long day out. The neighbours don't seem to want you to park there Classic cottages staff are very helpful and did there best to sort out a spare key on a Sunday night after we mislaid ours ( which strangely turned up on the last day on the drive way minus the key ring !!! ) a spare one would have been good. shower could be cleaner.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks for sharing your review. The private parking in the courtyard/drive is for a small car (the access is narrow) and there is also parking on the road outside, although this isn't specific allocated parking. It's great to hear that you found the cottage comfortable and you enjoyed exploring the area. Tanya, Customer Support


July 2017

Without doubt a superb cottage with everything you would wish for to enjoy a really great holiday. Highly rated.


June 2017

Apart from the likes above it is within easy reach of some great beaches and fab pubs. We ate out at The Old Smithy Inn several times and Sandymouth beach was fabulous. Its great for dogs too. Kilkhampton Common just down the road. Our dog loved it and it was safe to let him off lead.


May 2017

We really had a relaxing holiday, Bluebell Cottage had everything we needed and more. It's position near to the main holiday route enabled us to get to the local attractions quickly. All in all a good spot to stay for seeing North Cornwall and North Devon.


April 2017

A great second visit to Bluebell Cottage. A comfortable relaxing stay. Everything you need is provided. Good position to drive to many lovely places. 2 good hotels in village and we enjoyed lovely meals. Hope to return.


February 2017

You have thought of everything that a guest would ever need.


August 2016

Lovely little place, perfect location to explore North Cornwall and South Devon...we'll be back


August 2016

Lovely cosy clean and tastefully decorated cottage. Ideally situated close to friendly village amenities.


July 2016

A lovely cottage - ideal for a family of four and very dog friendly. Everything you could need -a real home from home. Great value for money


April 2016

Very enjoyable stay at Bluebell Cottage. Very clean and comfortable with lovely character features. Small sun trap garden. Lovely to arrive to milk and everything to make a cuppa and biscuits left by Judy and lovely flowers. Friendly village with two good pubs for eating out . Easy to drive to so many scenic places. Hope we can return to this cottage.


April 2016

lovely well equiped cottage with all you can need and more , lovely village and both pubs frendly with excellent food . well situated to explore all of both devon and cornwall . would definetly recommend and would definetly book again ,


February 2016

a lovely cosy cottage in a great position to explore Cornwall and North Devon.


December 2015

It was a cozy and clean cottage accommodate 4 of us and a little dog comfortably. We had a lovely time there even it was rain most of times. The owner is very kind and hands on. Thank you very much.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.