Veronica Cottage is in the heart of Gerrans.
There is an open fire in the sitting-room.
Bedroom 2 has a 5' double bed.
There is a bath and a shower cubicle in the bathroom.
The kitchen.
The dining-room.
Looking through to the kitchen from the breakfast- table.
Eggs for breakfast.
The breakfast-table.
Bedroom 1 has twin beds.
Bedroom 2.

Veronica Cottage


Gerrans / Sleeps 4 + cot*

7 Nights from £374 - £820

February 2018

A very warm and cosy cottage, well equipped and comfortable. Veronica is in the perfect location for coastal walks and exploring the Roseland peninsula and surrounding area. The cottage really is home from home and we look forward to revisiting.

December 2017

Cosy and comfortable cottage, cheerfully furnished. Fine for 4 adults or a family with kids. Well equipped and ideally placed for lots of local walking and sights. The local shop is well stocked (like a mini supermarket) and opens every day. Parking place is tight if you have a large car.

October 2017

Extremely comfortable and very well equipped cottage. Parking a real bonus.

September 2017

Amazing cottage, perfect for upto 4 people located a 5 minute walk from Portscatho and the coastal path. Would definitely return.

May 2017

If you're looking for a place to stay,with all creature comforts,in an ideal location for exploring the Roseland Peninsula then look no further than Veronica Cottage.We were charmed by a cosy interior,a splendid garden,the local pub with welcoming staff and the peace and tranquility we experienced.It was lovely to have Porthscatho in such close proximity but even nicer to walk up the hill back to our idyllic retreat.

May 2017

we enjoyed our stay in a lovely cottage, definitely no complaints, would recommend it to anyone.

May 2017

Cute cottage.

October 2016

A lovely, cosy and well equipped cottage in a great location. A perfect spot for an autumn family break.

August 2016

A beautiful, well equipped, home from home cottage. We will definitely stay again!

July 2016

This is a delightful, attractive cottage where we relaxed easily and had good access to the beaches and St Mawes.

May 2016

Congrats to the owners for such a beautiful place to spend our free time, especially allowing us to take our dogs ( they love it ).

May 2016

This cottage is a warm and cosy abode, everything we needed, including a secure garden for our retriever. Suggest parking space rather tight for wide or long car but free parking behind pub just up the road if you have a problem. Good location, quiet in May , met our needs of 3 adult ladies, spanning three generations, plus the dog!

April 2016

Excellent value for money and very comfortable and clean.

Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.