Seacroft.
The sitting-room has an open fire.
Bedroom 1.
The kitchen.
The bathroom.
The dining-room.
Twin-room.
Twin-room.
Seacroft.

Seacroft

3156

Portscatho / Sleeps 6 + cot*

7 Nights from £417 - £1070

August 2017

A shame it was so dirty and beetle/ spider infested . It lacked a lot of love and care.

Reply from Classic Cottages

We're so sorry that you were unhappy with some aspects of the property. As you know, we addressed the presence of some garden beetles when you contacted us during your stay. Cleanliness concerns are more difficult to investigate when we're not told until after the holiday, but we have raised your feedback with the cleaning team and we're glad that we were able to find a satisfactory outcome for you. Tanya, Customer Support


August 2017

Lovely views, nicely furnished, had everything we needed for a wonderful family holiday.


May 2017

Perfectly positioned holiday cottage between Portscatho village and Porthcurnick Beach. This comfortable, well equipt holiday home made for a very enjoyable holiday base.


September 2016

Needs a refurb , very disappointed apart from the location I can say nothing positive about this property, old fashioned ,not very clean

Reply from Classic Cottages

We're so sorry that you were unhappy and we were grateful for the chance to discuss your thoughts by phone. As explained, the Owner is carrying out some refurbishment before the 2017 season and your comments have been helpful in planning this. Tanya, Customer Support


September 2016

A wonderful,peaceful location, perfect for exploring The Roseland and within easy walking distance of Porthcurnick Beach (where delicious food can be purchased at The Hidden Hut above the beach) and Portscatho.


June 2016

A vey comfortable, well equipped bungalow with easy access to the beach, coast path & village. Sitting on the patio, overlooking the fields & sea was a delight.


May 2016

A lovely, quiet place to stay with a beautiful garden - will definitely be back!


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.