Sea views from Little Bo Apartment.
The view across beautiful Sennen Cove.
The sitting and dining areas.
Enjoy eating al fresco on the terrace.
The sitting-area has amazing sea views.
The kitchen-area.
The dining-area.
The bathroom.
The double bedroom has steps up to the terrace.
Enjoy al fresco eating on the terrace.
The kitchen-area.
The sitting-area.
The living space is open plan.
Sea views galore.
Neutral decor.
A delicious cream tea on arrival.
Sea views from every corner.
The bathroom.
The twin bedroom.
The twin bedroom.
The master bedroom leads out to the terrace.
The terrace.
Comfortable furnishings.
Mousehole harbour.
St Michael's Mount is just a ten mile drive away.
Porthcurno is just five miles away.
The view.
The terrace.
Chill.
Boats in the cove.
The small harbour at Sennen.
Sennen cove, don't forget your surf boards.
Sennen Cove from the cliff top.
Beautiful Sennen.
The gorgeous beach, the perfect sandcastle sand.

Little Bo Apartment

2908

Sennen / Sleeps 4 + cot*

7 Nights from £430 - £1074

October 2018

Amazing view & location.


September 2018

Comfortable, clean and well equipped, fantastic sea and coastal views. Would certainly return without hesitation.


April 2018

This apartment is worth every penny, the view is priceless! We had to drag ourselves away every day, to go and do other things. A little gem.


March 2018

We were amazed by the location and the view. The apartment was very well equipped and clean and we plan to go back... Loved the flowers and cream tea on arrival, homely touch. The decking area at the back is great for relaxing. It is really is an amazing location, very comfortable and well equipped..hard place to leave.


March 2018

I'd advise anyone who hasn't visited Sennen Cove to just go. In the summer its great for families and in the winter its perfect for us more senior people!. And if Sennen is your dream holiday then Little Bo is the icing on the cake.


November 2017

Stepping into the living room at Little Bo with the stunning view of Whitesands Bay is a daily joy! The location is perfect for enjoying the coastal path and beach activities. We stayed out of season at the end of November so the cafe was closed for refurbishments, but we had the added bonus of enjoying the beach to ourselves at times. We needed the heaters on all the time to stop the bedrooms feeling cold and damp and the bathroom is very small with a tiny sink, but this can be forgiven when you look out of the windows at that view!

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks so much for taking the time to review Little Bo - we didn't know that the cafe was going to be closed for a short while for redecoration, but we've checked the details and it will be open again by Christams for a lovely warming snack and drink after those blustery stormwatching walks! Obviously a location such as Sennen does experience the elements especially on a damp and cool winter day, but it's great to hear the heaters did the job of keeping the apartment warm. The view is undoubtedly magnificent, and we hope you'll return soon to enjoy it again. Tanya, Customer Support


October 2017

This place is gorgeous, the view, perfect, u can sit and watch the surf and the minute it gets up u can be out on the beach ready to enjoy it. Awesome!


October 2017

I felt at home, safe and secure in beautiful Little Bo Apartment! I want to come back!


September 2017

Great apartment - fantastic location.


September 2017

Lovely little flat in a beautiful situation.


August 2017

Beautiful apartment, owner very friendly and helpful. Loved our holiday.


August 2017

Had a lovely holiday, great apartment, good location, great food in the cafe too - definitely going back


July 2017

We enjoy our stay at Little Bo's Appartment very much. The view from the living room is spectacular. The kitchen is very well equiped and the interior is very tastefully. The cafe downstairs is really nice. They offer delicous cakes and scones, also sandwiches and breakfast. We will come back!


May 2017

We had a wonderful holiday in this fantastic apartment with amazing views across the bay, the fresh flowers in the rooms and cream tea on arrival made our stay extra special, we also loved having breakfast in the Café below everyday the delicious full Cornish to die for! We both highly recommend Little Bo apartment and Café to all, Many thanks John & Elaine Lord


April 2017

Loved staying at Little Bo Apartment. Lovely views, would have no hesitation booking this apartment again.


March 2017

An outstanding view from the apartment and very comfortable. We were very pleased with everything.


February 2017

The apartment is perfect.. A home away from home with everything you would need for a comfortable stay! The apartment looks lovely in the photos but even lovelier in reality. Beautiful location. I really couldn't have asked for anything more!


December 2016

A group of us have been going to Sennen at New Year for some while, this is the best accommodation we have had wonderful views, well equipped and a warm welcome on arrival. Which all goes to make the holiday so enjoyable, can't wait to rebook for 2017.


September 2016

Excellent accomodation. Excellent location. Stunning views.


August 2016

We had the most amazing family holiday, our first holiday with our little dog Max, we were made to feel very welcome & relaxed. & the freshly made scones,clotted cream & homemade jam & fresh flowers were a lovely touch. The apartment really is a beautiful as the description & photos on Classic Cottages website. The booking was as smooth as possible & the whole experience has been a pleasurable one. I highly recommend Little Bo apartment at Sennen Cove & Classic Cottages. Sennen Cove is a little piece of paradise & our favourite destination in the whole of Cornwall.


July 2016

Lots of little touches that made it so special is fresh flowers, cream tea, owner available downstairs at incredible cafe and so friendly and helpful in spite of being rushed off her feet. Fresh flowers, spectacular view, cafe serving amazing cakes and great food right downstairs, easy walk to great surfing beach. Clean, modern, comfortable, nothing overlooked. Thank you


July 2016

An absolutely gorgeous apartment in a perfect location with a wonderful cafe below and brilliant hosts- what more could you ask for?


May 2016

A true Cornish Gem. Fantastic breathtaking views. A beautiful apartment. Friendly and welcoming Owners. Without a doubt one of the best places we have stayed in on the Cornish coast.


May 2016

Little Bo is the perfect 'home away from home' - equipped with everything you need plus views that are absolutley stunning!


February 2016

Wonderful view from the window is the selling point making washing up pleasurable as you glanced up! The cream tea was a most welcome gesture on arrival and much appreciated. Decking area provided a nice sun trap.


October 2015

I would thoroughly recommend this apartment. It is situated in a perfect location with outstanding views across the bay. A very comfortable and well-equipped apartment.


September 2015

Beautiful apartment with stunning views


June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Little Bo. A charming area to stay and a lovely little apartment with a great kitchen to cater for any cooking whim. A tasty cafe underneath and what super views. Highly recommended.


June 2015

Gorgeous apartment surrounded by stunning views and amazing hiking walks. Most nights we just sat watching the ocean out the window or from the harbour. We didn't want to leave and we cannot wait to go back.


June 2015

Lovely apartment, clean and well equipment, fresh flowers in every room and a wonderful cream tea waiting for us on arrival.


May 2015

Beautiful apartment overlooking the sea with huge Windows, which you can open when safe to do so. Really clean and the most comfortable beds. Large bedroom has large doors which open to an outside seating area. Owner was very helpful and provided lovely flowers and scones on our arrival.


May 2015

Fantastic apartment in a great location with excellent cafe downstairs. Superb place to base yourself with easy access to the south west of Cornwalls best sites and stunning scenery.


May 2015

No hesitation in recommending


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.