Tregwyth is a majestic looking house surrounded by gardens (a view of the rear of the house).
The beautiful sitting-room effortlessly combines comfort and cosiness.
The kitchen has a walk-in pantry and door through to the utility-room and downstairs shower-room.
The house is surrounded by lovely gardens.
This lovely bedroom has a gorgeous en suite bathroom and a walk in closet.
The dining-room is a wonderful room to dine with friends and family.
The outside space includes a large sheltered patio-area with barbecue for alfresco dining and with the gardens surrounding the house, there is space for everyone.
The snug offers a sanctuary to relax and maybe read a book in front of the wood-burner.
This fabulous house retains many original features including the gorgeous glass entrance porch.
Bedroom 3 is equipped with a 4'6'' double bed and has its own balcony overlooking the garden.
The large open landing with doors leading to all bedrooms and a cosy corner to take a moment or two.
Bedroom 2 can also be made up as a 5' double or two single beds (2'6
Bedroom 4 can be made up as a 5' double bed or two single beds (2'6
The master bedroom is beautifully furnished.
This is a light, spacious and relaxing space.
The slipper bath in the master bedroom en suite bathroom is perfect for a relaxing bubble bath.
Getting ready for your day or night out is a real pleasure in this lovely bedroom.
With a walk-in closet next to the en suite bathroom...
The family bathroom is on the first floor.
Bedroom 3 is equipped with a 4'6'' double bed.
Choose a book from the library and take a seat on the balcony.
Bedroom 4 can be made up as a 5' double bed or two single beds (2'6
Views over the garden and your very own sink.
There's even a piano in the dining-room if anyone fancies a sing along!
Anyone for chess or play on-line.
The beautiful sitting-room effortlessly combines comfort and cosiness.
The perfect house for a special celebration.
The sitting-room is flooded with light so no problem reading the many books you will find on the shelves.
The kitchen is very well-equipped and there is space for the little ones to enjoy breakfast.
Even the smallest room in the house is beautifully presented.
The utility-room and shower-room next door are perfect for washing off after a day on the beach.
The ground floor shower-room is found just beyond the kitchen.
The playroom can be found just off the rear patio, this is a fun place for the young ones.
The rear patio is a real sun-trap.
Sitting on the patio for a barbecue with family and friends is where you want to be.
There is an amazing palm in the garden.
In summer the garden has areas of sun and shade depending on your preference.
The Owners also give your four legged friend a warm welcome to Tregwyth.
Tregwyth is a majestic looking house surrounded by gardens.
Welcome to Tregwyth, we hope you enjoy your stay.
Working fishing boats come and go on the tides.
Looking down at Mullion harbour from up on the coastal footpath outside the renowned Mullion Cove Hotel.
The picturesque harbour has a sandy beach at low tide.
Dramatic and beautiful, Kynance Cove is an exhilarating walk away along the coastal footpath...
There are two entrances to the driveway and lots of space for parking in front and beside the house.
... which winds its way on to the most southerly tip of England, spectacular Lizard Point.
Picturesque Cadgwith Cove.
Kennack Sands is a lovely family-friendly beach.
A view of pretty Coverack as you drive down to the village.
Looking from Coverack's scenic harbour across to the other side of the bay.
The nearby Helford River's little beaches, lovely woodland valley and meandering footpaths are also well worth exploring.

Tregwyth

2797

Mullion / Sleeps 8 + cot

7 Nights from £668 - £1830

March 2018

This is a beautiful house. Lots of room and very well equipped. The position of this house is great. I would definitely return for another holiday.


February 2018

Tregwyth is a wonderful property and well worth a visit. You will not be disappointed.


October 2017

Lovely cottage in a lovely area - all you need for a relaxing stay


September 2017

what a lovely roomy house, tregwyth is very well equipped very warm and cosy and in a great location. would like to return again one day. liz bateman


July 2017

Great holiday home, ideal for a family. Very well maintained and comfortable.


July 2017

An awesome family holiday home, in a great location, for a chilled Cornwall time


April 2017

We have stayed at Tregwyth twice now and absolutely love it. It is in a great location for exploring the beautiful coastline and coastal towns. Gorgeous dog walks and amazing horse riding nearby. The house is amazing, beautifully set in a secure garden, plenty of parking, spacious bedrooms, light and airy, lovely spacious kitchen perfect for family breakfasts. We love it and certainly hope to visit again.


April 2017

We had a lovely holiday the cottage is lovely great location everything that you need is there, don't hesitate get booking


March 2017

A very clean, comfortable home from home. Great location and everything we could possibly need from wood for the log burners to dishwasher tablets! After a blustery beach or SW coastpath walk, it was lovely to come back to a warm and cosy house. Our guests that came with us, were very much impressed too. Thank you!


October 2016

Wonderful, welcoming and comfortable home in a lovely location. Very cosy and beautiful furnishings. A great property to relax in and feel very at home.


September 2016

It's a beautiful house in a great location.We all had a great time.


August 2016

We would thoroughly recommend booking through Classic Cottages. This house was amazing, a lovely welcome pack awaits you and you pet! will definatley be booking through you again. Thank you.


July 2016

This is definitely one of the nicest places we've stayed in. The house has a lovely ambiance, is spacious and extremely well equipped for a comfortable and relaxed holiday in a very pleasant location.....


June 2016

It's an ideal house for families and dogs


June 2016

My little granddaughter loved the playroom, the dogs had lots of fun running round the garden and we all really enjoyed cooking, eating and relaxing in the courtyard area which was really well equipped with a large gas bbq and top quality table and comfy chairs. Thank you, we all had a brilliant time.


May 2016

I would highly recommend this cottage, it is in a perfect location within Mullion, convenient for lovely beaches, great walks with the dog. A very spacious property, perfect for children.


April 2016

Tregwyth is a beautiful home and we felt at home instantly it has it all, spacious yet homely and a great sized garden, location is great, two beautiful coves on your doorstep, Poldhu beach cafe is great, also a local chocolate factory/cafe within walking distance.


April 2016

The house was amazing, beautifully furnished, spacious accommodation and just perfect for our needs. We took two dogs who absolutely loved it, especially the garden. Beautifully positioned for sea and country walks and close enough to walk into the village for supplies. Can't fault this property, just a shame we had to leave! would love to visit again.


March 2016

Lovely relaxing stay, great walks for tbe dogs, and very comfortable well equipped house.


March 2016

Wonderful cottage in a great location. As a group of 6 we all thought it had a great ambience and we would certainly recommend it to others.


October 2015

This is our second year staying at Tregwyth and we absolutely love it here. The moment we walk in the door we feel instantly relaxed and at home. We will hopefully be back for a third year!


July 2015

The property is lovely and would have been a 5 star property for me with the exception of the problem with the dining room.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks so much for your review - we were so sorry to hear you noticed flies in that room. The Housekeeper has treated the room and is keeping a close eye on things - we're sure that she'll have evicted them from their hiding place! We hope the rest of your holiday was perfect. Tanya, Customer Support


June 2015

This impressively spacious family home was delightful in every way - thank you


May 2015

Fantastic house and location. Well equipped. Made for a peaceful, comfy holiday.


May 2015

Ideal for families, and excellent for children with playroom, dog catered for as well


April 2015

Tregwyth is a beautiful property in a stunning part of Cornwall. We loved it and even though it's only 20 miles away from where we live we would stay again as it felt a million miles away. Lovely places to visit close by - Cadgwith, Coverack and The Ship Inn at Mawgan for delicious evening meals and a gorgeous property - what more could anyone ask for.


February 2015

We are a family of four which try to holiday together with our parents each year. We wanted to visit some family in cornwall. So this house was perfect for 6 adults and two children. Nice and big well supplied very comfortable. Also the welcome dog bed treat and bowls was fantastic. Well decorated and upstairs rooms quite modern and spacious. Fabulous home.


February 2015

Tregwyth is a beautiful house, in a great location. Incredibly well equipped with a real home from home feeling, and some touches of luxury. The gardens are lovely, even in winter! We have enjoyed a great winter break here, and would recommend it without hesitation.


January 2015

A beautiful much-loved family home with every whim catered for. Would highly recommend... But want to keep the secret to ourselves!


January 2015

Excellent home that feels like home!


November 2014

Fantastic property, looking forward to having the opportunity to return - a privilege to have the opportunity to stay


October 2014

Tregwyth was an absolute joy to stay in. Can't recommend it enough - book it while you can!


October 2014

A wonderful house in a great location, perfect for relaxing with family in front of the fire, or around the table in the spacious dining room. Plenty of walks from the house, especially for the dog, and a great playroom and gardens for the children. We will definitely be back!


October 2014

Beautiful, spacious property that felt like someone's much loved home, whilst presenting a very high standard of accommodation.


September 2014

This is a charming property with a relaxing ambiance that envelopes you as soon as you walk in. All the room are spacious and well equipped and homely. The restaurants / pubs / hotels around the property serve wonderful food at reasonable prices and the walks on the coast are breathtaking. In fact I didn't use my car all week I took a different walk every day. It was wonderful. We were blessed with the sun the week we stayed. I will certainly be returning to this property again at some point in the future.


August 2014

We only wish we had booked for 2 weeks rather than 1!


July 2014

This is a real gem of a house with luxury facilities in a sublime location. A real lived in home with fantastic possibilities for families.


June 2014

We stayed in June for 2 weeks with Labrador, family & friends. House is very comfortable and well located for village amenities, pubs, restaurants and hotels also for walks, the coast and beaches. Also Mullion is a good base to explore the area - the Lizard & Land's End Peninsulars. Beautiful Cornwall (we had good weather!) Recommended.


June 2014

Wonderfully welcoming and well equipped home. Would go back for another holiday at this house, which would be a rare thing for us to do, but Tregwyth was simply that good. Lovely ambiance.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.