The spacious sitting/dining-room is flooded with light from the deep bay window.
Gyllyngvase beach is a three minute walk away from the apartment.
The lovely glass dining-table and wrought iron chairs are an indication of the high quality you will find in this apartment.
There is a full-sized fridge/freezer so you can order a supermarket delivery with confidence.
The lovely bedroom looking through into the en suite.
4 Imperial Court is a lovely ground floor apartment overlooking the sheltered south-facing communal garden.
This is an exceptionally comfortable apartment providing ample space for couples.
The dining-area is at the rear of the sitting/dining-room.
You can sit in the bay window and watch the antics of the local birds and squirrels out in the sheltered garden.
There is a lovely collection of artwork and prints throughout the apartment.
Books, maps and magazines are all provided for your use.
There is plenty to read while you relax in comfort at 4 Imperial Court.
This is a real home-from-home with all the little touches you would expect.
The fully fitted kitchen has everything you could need for your stay.
There are plenty of pots and pans for the enthusiastic cook (although it is an easy walk to Discovery Quay where there are lots of restaurants and cafes to be found there).
Even the kitchen has artwork on the walls.
The bedroom has a double (4' 6'') bed.
The bedroom has French doors out to a tiny deck-area overlooking the garden.
There is a hand shower attachment over the bath for those who prefer to shower.
There are thousands of boats moored in Falmouth's sheltered marinas.
Follow the coastal footpath from Gyllyngvase to Swanpool, with another lovely sheltered beach and a wildlife lake.
The King Harry ferry gives you a shortcut to the gorgeous villages and beaches of the Roseland peninsula.

4 Imperial Court

2748

Falmouth / Sleeps 2 (no children under 16)

7 Nights from £359 - £780

September 2018

We have just enjoyed our third week at 4, Imperial Court. It is in an excellent location, with great walks from the doorstep, easy access to the beach, in one direction, and the shops and cafes in Falmouth in the other.


September 2018

A comfortable, warm and spacious apartment, quiet, but within a few mins walk from the waterfront, and 10 to 15 mins walk from Falmouth shops. I would recommend this apartment and we hope to return.


June 2018

Excellent accommodation, great location for beach and town with lots of places to eat and drink, had a great two weeks and the apartment was a pleasure to stay in and very easy to park your car in reserved space.


April 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this spacious apartment. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and well equipped. It is ideally situated , with many attractions within walking distance. We would definitely recommend, and hope to return next year.


March 2018

This property is perfectly located for visiting Falmouth it is within easy walking distance to the shops and restaurants but also close to Pendennis castle and the beaches we did not need to use the car at all during our stay


February 2018

Another enjoyable stay at 4 Imperial Court. Even out of season, Falmouth is a great place to visit. A good base to walk into town or to the beach; all within a few minutes walk. Everything you need in the kitchen to cook meals. A great place to relax. We'll be back again no doubt!


October 2017

We loved the cottage and it's proximity to town and apart from having to endure Storm Brian for the first couple of days even the weather was perfect for the remainder of the 2 weeks we spent there. The cottage was sunny and warm (once we'd figured out the heating!) and the outlook onto the garden was delightful too.


March 2017

This was our second visit to this property.

It has everything we need and we had a lovely holiday. You provided a welcome tray, which is just what everyone wants after a long journey.

The location is really good and there are a lot of good walks from the doorstep. We even had lovely sunny weather (in April), although we know you can't arrange that.

We hope to visit 4, Imperial Court again, fairly soon.


January 2017

Large, well maintained apartment with private off street parking, within 5 minutes of restaurants, high street and beaches, a great base.


January 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at 4 Imperial Court. We will be staying here many more times whilst our daughter attends Falmouth University, a great excuse to visit this beautiful area. The welcome bottle of wine, milk and shortbread biscuits was a nice thought on our arrival. The apartment is very spacious and very well equipped. It's location, a short walk from town is ideal for a lovely walk along the promenade to beautiful Gylly beach. The castle nearby is a good place to explore. Easy 5 minute walk to Falmouth Docks station if you want to visit Truro by train. A great place to stay!


October 2016

This is a lovely, comfortable apartment with all you need for an enjoyable stay. I would highly recommend it and will stay here again in the future.


September 2016

We have stayed at 4 Imperial Court Falmouth twice in two years, and each time we have found it clean, comfortable, and quiet. It is well situated for a short walk to town, the beach, and coastal path. The train station is very close and a trip to Truro is cheap and less hassle than travelling by road.


August 2016

The extras the roses wine shortbread and milk were much appreciated

A lovely touch

The caretaker Malcolm very helpful when we arrived.


July 2016

A most comfortable place to stay.


June 2016

This was our 2nd visit to 4 Imperial Court and we loved it. It was comfortable, spotlessly clean and the perfect peaceful retreat after busy days out and about sightseeing.


May 2016

This flat is really comfortable , well equipped spacious and quiet. It is in a great location with an 8 to 10 minute walk to the beach and into the town. And the free parking space is a real asset. We thought it was a brilliant flat.


April 2016

Beautifully presented , extremely comfortable and very conveniently positioned.


April 2016

Well located for the Maritime Museum and the ferry to St Mawes. We can recommned the beer at The Front, a Camra Pub near Custom House quay.


December 2015

Spacious, beautifully furnished apartment- lots of room to dine, unwind and sleep! Location close to town, beaches and shops. We stayed here to have a quiet celebration for New Years and it was ideal- quiet, tranquil -especially views to garden and near town to pop in for a pint!


September 2015

Really comfortable home. Quiet and peaceful. A great location.


August 2015

The apartment was lovely and the welcome pack of goodies was really appreciated


July 2015

Lovely place to stay, five minutes walk to the marina. Peaceful and very well equipped. Thank you .


June 2015

The Apartment surpassed our expectations. It was very comfortable, well appointed and central to the shops and sea. Would be pleased to recommend it to friends and hope to visit again next year.


May 2015

Nice welcome pack, wine, milk and biscuits. Would go again.


March 2015

A very comfortable and well located and equipped base from which to visit west Cornwall.


June 2014

A lovely week's stay in Falmouth in June 2014. My partner and I were very impressed with the property's excellent cleanliness, facilities and space. Very few complaints - would not hesitate to recommend to a couple wanting to stay only a short walk away from central Falmouth.


June 2014

Great bolt hole for couples really handy for both town and the beach.


May 2014

Overall the property is excellent, spacious and very well equipped. The owner and housekeeper should be commnended for the standard they have achieved. It helped make our one week stay in Falmouth a very memorable experience.


April 2014

We loved this apartment - a real home from home. Beautifully decorated, furnished and equipped. Excellent location. Overall - excellent.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.