Kelynack Moor Studio.
The view to the sunny terrace..
The sitting-area leads out to the breakfast room.
The first floor master bedroom.
The dining-area.
The breakfast room.
The ground floor wet-room.
The kitchen-area.
A vast space to enjoy,
The breakfast room.
This ground floor bedroom has a wash-basin.
The sitting-area.
The second ground floor double bedroom.
Enjoy the afternoon sun.
The terrace.
Breakfast is served.
The bathroom.
Some quirky furnishings.
A roaring wood-burner.
Relax.
Some quirky features of the property.
The coastal path takes you along this lovely area.
Kelynack Moor Studio is on the edge of Cot Valley.
Sennen Cove is just four miles away.
A huge garden for guests to enjoy and dogs to play.

Kelynack Moor Studio

2493

2.7 miles NE of Sennen / Sleeps 6 + cot*

7 Nights from £479 - £1197

August 2018

Quiet country location hidden away with plenty of space.


July 2018

To be aware of the very narrow lane when approaching the property. The lack of wardrobes . Feel the barn needs better lounge seating ,it's very low.

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks for reviewing Kelynack Moor Studio. The Studio is quite a rural property and as such is set down a small lane at the bottom of a valley as mentioned in the Arrival Details, but still close enough to the lovely village of St Just and the South West Coast Path. We've also noted your thoughts on the lack of wardrobes and lounge seating which we've forwarded to the owner for their consideration - thank you.. Bryony, Customer Support


May 2018

Fantastic value for money. 4 fussy London types with 1 yr old Labrador had great week of cliff walks , beach walks and mooching around . Cooking and home entertaining in the evening. Great hifi and tv to cap off.


May 2018

Amazing stay in a lovely location. Stunning cottage with a very large back garden perfect for all the family and your dog.


October 2017

Large property that is well located. The property needs some attention to improve the overall comfort.


September 2017

Cottage has a good location, especially with dogs.


June 2017

Perfect for a family get together. Plenty of walks along quiet lanes and footpaths.


May 2017

This is a unique cottage in lovely surroundings. Much thought has been given to decor and lighting. Great to see the story behind the owner's 'grand design' project. You can tell the place is loved!


April 2017

A spacious cottage in a great location with some fantastic sun traps in the garden. Nothing better than a coastal walk followed by a fresh fish supper with a good bottle of wine. A very relaxing holiday


December 2016

We are happy to have this view published.


September 2016

On arrival it was lovely to be greeted with a Cream Tea and a nice bottle of wine. The accomodation had some wonderful quirky decorations which added to the overall appeal although just having such tranquility around it made the holiday all that more relaxing. The dogs loved being able to run freely and their favourite sport was to chase rabbits in the two fields that were fully enclosed. All in all a fantastic time was had by everyone.


August 2016

Kelynack Moor Studio is a wonderful peaceful place for a family holiday with its great facilities and super outside space for the children and dog. It's in a great location with St Just only a short cycle ride away for all your groceries and the SennenCove Cove a short drive for your days surfing! Great holiday and would fully recommend


June 2016

This is such a beautiful location and the cottage is the perfect place for a group stay in lovely Cornwall. Very close to beautiful coast lines and a great place to bring your dogs!


April 2016

It is a wonderful open, warm and stylish property with plenty of space for family to pursue their different interests. Lovely feel to it. Shower brilliant and bath same.


September 2015

Enjoyed our stay at Kelynack. Quiet location, spacious accommodation with plenty of outside space, ample parking.


August 2015

A lovely property in a lovely location. I would have no hesitation in recommending.


July 2015

Our three-generation party all voted this property one to return to - brilliant!


June 2015

A perfect holiday cottage for all the family, dogs included.


October 2014

A spacious, quiet and very comfortable property.


September 2014

Overall wonderful place


September 2014

A beautiful cottage, spacious and well equipped. Very comfortable and relaxing and a warm welcome on our arrival. Our two dogs loved having the space to run around and it is ideally situated for touring a beautiful part of Cornwall. We would recommend Kelynack Moor Studio for a really pleasant relaxing holiday.


August 2014

This is a beautifully designed and constructed cottage with a delightfully spacious layout and full of classic furniture. Excellent location for beach, bike rides, walks and access to shops in St Just.


July 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Very peaceful. Very private. Lots of space (2 adults 1 child and 2 large dogs). It's a quirky property. Which we enjoyed and definitely fell in love with the place as the holiday progressed. We loved being able to have our 2 dogs roam freely outside the property - as we sat outside on the patio, they were free to go inside/outside the house as they wished. They also could play/run/excercise on the two fields/gardens - again these were completely enclosed and a true joy to use. Having this enclosed area for our dogs made our holiday extremely relaxing. Coupled with the space and peace, made for a fantastic holiday, enjoyed by all. Plus - excellent wifi!!!


July 2014

An excellent cottage with so much space, even with 2 dogs!


April 2014

Great cottage with more space than anticipated from the description.


September 2013

Wonderful amount of indoor and outdoor space and in a lovely quiet location. Perfect for dog owners. Bedroom soft furnishings and furniture could do with some updating.


July 2013

Excellent accommodation!


May 2013

A real gem, a wonderful home from home on the doorstep of one of the most beautiful areas in Cornwall.


March 2013

We had a perfect week in this generous, warm house - lovely


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.