The lawned garden.
The Little Cabin is set at the end of a pretty garden.
The open plan living-area.
The master bedroom boasts a 6' bed.
The kitchen.
The dining-area.
Enjoy a bath.
The bathroom.
The twin bedroom.
The twin bedroom.
The kitchen area.
Pretty decor.
Enjoy a glass of wine whilst relaxing.
Cape Cornwall is approximately two miles away.
The coastline in the area is magnificent.
Sennen Cove is just two miles away.

The Little Cabin

2478

2.7 miles NE of Sennen / Sleeps 4 + cot

7 Nights from £320 - £696

June 2018

We love this beautiful place and we will definitely be going back again


August 2017

We have stayed here 4 times now and absolutely love it. Our dogs are made to feel welcome and the little cabin is really comfy and peaceful. Brian and Angie always make us feel welcome. We will be booking again some time soon.


August 2017

A perfect place for a family and dog. Beautiful area close to many dog friendly beaches, pubs and cafes. Will defenately be returning!


April 2017

My son and I had a wonderful holiday in the Little Cabin. Our welcome was extremely warm and we really enjoyed the cream tea waiting for us on arrival - a lovely surprise after a long drive! The location and surroundings are beautiful. We can't wait to come back for another holiday next year.


September 2016

We loved it. Great place to stay...clean and peaceful and a delightful welcome from the caretakers next door.


June 2016

Fabulous cottage in a beautiful location.


April 2016

Lovely little cottage, great view across the pretty garden


March 2016

Great location, lovely cosy cottage with big garden


December 2015

Perfect place for holiday. Located close to most Places of Interest in region. If you are looking for quite and nice place - it's for you.


October 2015

Lovely location, and very comfortable.


September 2015

The Little Cabin is a wonderful place to spend holidays. We enjoyed every minute there and of course the great landscape!


August 2015

The Little Cabin is a lovely place to stay. Peaceful and tranquil. A perfect place to rest at night after being out and about during the day. We did spend quite a bit of time there just relaxing as it was perfect for us and our dog.


August 2015

A delightfully clean, airy and light cabin in a lovely, tranquil setting. The owners we're supremely friendly and welcoming. An excellent stay.


July 2015

A very lovely and quiet place in good conditions. The house is clean and decoratet with love. It was a pleasure to wake up and see all the animals in the garden. The housekeeper next door is super friendly.


July 2015

Loved this cottage and will come back again for another dose of rural Cornish pleasure.


June 2015

Very well presented. Set in quiet, peaceful surroundings. Beautiful. Why do folk go abroad when we have this. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Little Cabin. The warm welcome from Angie, complete with a Cornish cream tea, was a wonderful start to our holiday. We would recommend the Little Cabin holiday to anyone. Many thanks for a well organized and trouble free booking facility.


May 2015

Wonderful quiet location with a big garden and lots of rabbits running around. The cottage equipment is fine and sufficient. The housekeeper couple is very kind and helpful. Nice place for dog lovers as the younger one of their two dogs likes playing.


April 2015

What a lovely cottage - very comfortable, clean, well furnished and equipped. We had a wonderfully relaxing stay; loved the cottage, the garden and the rural area. Hot water and the heating ran smoothly while we were there.

We thoroughly enjoyed the warmth and the peace of this beautiful place. Would love to come back one day. Highly recommended!


September 2014

This cottage was surprisingly spacious and very comfortable and clean. It is in a good location and has a great garden for dogs and children. The neighbours are very friendly. I would stay there again.


September 2014

I would recommend Little Cabin to anyone.


June 2014

Very relaxing and quiet with a fantastic garden. The hosts made us feel very welcome. A cosy clean place to stay in a beautiful part of Cornwall!! Highly recommend.


June 2014

Just a great place to stay, people, property and location just fantastic!


September 2013

lane to the cottage overgrown and damaged paintwork getting to and from cottage

Reply from Classic Cottages

Thanks for your review. The cottage is very rural and during the summer months the hedgerows bordering the country lanes do flourish; we're sorry that your car was scratched and hope that this won't deter you from revisiting this area. Tanya, Customer Support


September 2013

Lovely place to stay, owners very friendly and helpful, good private parking and facilities.


May 2013

Take a walk at the coastpaths


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.