The spacious open plan living room
The sunny courtyard outside the cottages.
The kitchen dining area
Millers has 2 lovely bedrooms
The kitchen has a range cooker- perfect for your holiday catering
The kitchen has
Enjoy family holiday breakfasts together
Plenty of time for all to relax in the lounge
The toasty woodburner makes this an ideal retreat all year round
The lovely double bedroom
The double bedroom also has the benefit of an en-suite
Bedroom One has an en-suite wet room
Bedroom Two can either be made up as a kingsize double
.......or a twin beds
The family bathroom
The beach at nearby Seaton.
Portwrinkle is a short drive away.
The sitting-area for Millers at the side of the cottage, with lovely views over farmland.
A footpath wends its way down the cliff to wonderful Long Sands below Tregantle Fort.
There are wonderful coastal walks nearby.
Looking towards Cawsand from Kingsand.
The beach at Cawsand.
Mount Edgcumbe County Park is nearby with walks through the grounds looking out over Plymouth Sound.

Millers

2247

4.3 miles NE of Looe / Sleeps 4 + cot

20% off for parties of 2 + cot or less at certain times of the year, view offer...

7 Nights from £457 - £1050

August 2018

A beautiful, spacIous, well equipped and comfortable accommodation with lovely views. A great location - very peaceful, with easy access to the surrounding area and all it has to offer. Would definitely consider staying at Millers again.


July 2017

Very modern up to date accommodation. We would recommend a stay at Millers. We loved it.


December 2016

We wanted a quiet break which is exactly what the Millers gave us. The information pack were well thought out, clear and concise. The cottage was clean and well presented and everything worked without any problems.


November 2016

We enjoyed our late autumn break immensely and will certainly be looking at the possibility of repeating the experience sometime next year. We would not hesitate to recommend either Millers or Milkmaids.


May 2016

Beautiful, well equipped cottage in a lovely setting, ideal location for visiting Looe and surrounding areas


March 2016

Very good but car essential.


October 2015

Warm welcome.


July 2015

A real "home from home" with wonderful facilities, a warm welcome and beautiful area to discover - something for all ages.


April 2015

Millers is a lovely barn conversion, very comfortable and very well equipped with everything we needed. Very quiet and peaceful location.


October 2014

We had a great week at this beautiful, incredibly clean, well equipped cottage. We'll be back! Such a great location for us - rural, with short drives to beautiful beaches.


September 2014

We really enjoyed our stay there. Millers is a very beautiful and cosy Cottage would book it again.


August 2014

Our holiday at Miller's and in Cornwall was wonderful. Not only the property was well maintained, in a very peaceful setting with just the low sound of the horses sometimes at night and an astonishing dark sky full of stars. Also the house was really tastefully decorated to the typical farmhouse style. Everything was extremely clean in the house. You have a feeling of space and light in that house, very nice. The view from Higher Treyone Property goes to miles and miles of beautiful hilly countryside with the sunsets colouring the straw at the fields in gold. A nice orchard was also used by us for a lazy sunny day, very relaxing. The weather was mixed, but that means also, that if it's not so good, you can start anyhow, maybe wait some minutes at some beautiful little beach hut. No need to stay home. We also used bad weather to light the log burner which was a real treat.

I can also highly recommend Cornwall as a holiday destination. Everything we visited was always better and more beautiful than we expected it to be! There was a choice of good information material and very precice description of the nearby beaches and walks in the house. The only real bad thing for us as continental people was driving on the left side, and at the same time keep our nerves on these extremely narrow streets (our SatNav had a real crush on showing us the narrowest streets you could find). My advice is to keep an eye on the navigation by using a map altogether with the SatNav.

We were fully satisfied with this holiday and can highly recommend as well the property as also Classic Cottages as an agency and hope to come back one time!


March 2014

Higher Treyone + Millers is a perfect location for Country holidays and we really appreciated our stay in this beautful cottage.


November 2013

This place is superb - would recommend again to friends and we hope to come back.


July 2013

Millers is an fantastic cottage in great surroundings.


June 2013

Looked amazing on the website and lived up to and exceeded our expectations- was furnished beautifully, really well equipped and we were made to feel really welcome. Really happy with Classic Cottages.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.