The side of Cherry Orchard.
The view from the garden.
The huge sitting-room has gorgeous sea views.
The master bedroom.
The view to Mousehole from the property.
The sitting-room.
The first floor bathroom.
Comfortable furnishings.
The second twin bedroom.
The modern kitchen.
The twin bedroom.
The dining-room.
Sennen Cove is just six miles away.
Newlyn harbour, just one mile away.
Mousehole harbour.
St Michael's Mount is a short distance away and visible in the distance from Cherry Orchard.

Cherry Orchard

1995

Mousehole / Sleeps 7 + cot

7 Nights from £731 - £1590

September 2018

a perfect setting for a relaxing holiday, easy access for the car and not a bad walk into the village, well worth booking.


September 2018

Great location clean tidy spacious house.


August 2018

Very helpful owner.


August 2018

A great holiday location and cottage enjoyed by all of us and we would certainly return again.


July 2018

A very comfortable cottage with amazing views and location. A basic standard in terms of garden and furnishings etc.


August 2017

Comfortably, roomy house (bigger than a cottage!). Well equipped with stunning views of sea and Mousehole. Great advantage having parking space as difficult to park in Mousehole. Highly recommended!


July 2017

Fantastic views, light and spacious accommodation. Excellent place to stay to explore this area of Cornwall.


June 2017

This was our second family Holiday at Cherry Orchard and we discovered that you really don't have to wander far to enjoy the magnificent views and stressless atmosphere here.


October 2016

Fantastic position, excellent sea views. Good value accommodation.


September 2016

Have been staying in cottages in Cornwall for 40 years - this is the best one we have stayed in.


July 2016

Not the prettiest house but who cares when the views are so beautiful!

We will definitely be back.


August 2015

Gorgeous location beautiful views and really comfortable house. Small things but some local info on restaurants etc would have been helpful also some clothes pegs and a clean line! Sounds petty but be good for wet suits thx

Reply from Classic Cottages

We totally agree that it's great to have a heads up about where's best to go in the local area - we'll ask the Owner to update the details in the cottage. Don't forget to have a look at our sister Web site www.classicguide.co.uk for recommendations and reviews - and you can add and review your favourite places too! Tanya, Customer Support


July 2015

The location is excellent if you can walk the short hill and the view are wonderful


September 2014

A wonderful cottage with amazing sea views. The fourth bedroom does not have a sea view really. The locals are very friendly. Will definitely book again!


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.