Rosemary Cottage.
The light open plan living space.
Lie in bed and listen to the gentle waves.
The perfect spot for any meal.
Sit back and relax.
Enjoy a sociable meal around the dining-table.
The well-equipped kitchen.
The master bedroom (Bedroom 1) has a Juliette balcony with fabulous views.
The master en suite.
The bunk-beds are fun for children (Bedroom 2).
Teddy has the best view in the house.
The twin bedroom (Bedroom 3) is very peaceful.
The family bathroom on the first floor.
What a view from the bedroom.
A handy utility-room on the ground floor.
Throw open the double doors onto the terrace.
Winding stairs to the first floor.
The coast path is just at the bottom of the hill.
Rosemary Cottage is surrounded by tropical plants.
Customs House Quay in Falmouth is surrounded by pubs with estuary views.
Jump into the heated indoor pool.
Relax amongst the bubbles.
The all-weather tennis courts.
The Cove at the back of Maenporth beach has stunning views.
Discover hidden coves on The Helford.
The sandy beach at Maenporth is never crowded in spring and autumn.

Rosemary Cottage

1273

2.4 miles SW of Falmouth / Sleeps 6 + cot

7 Nights from £504 - £1380

August 2018

Excellent cottage in lovely setting Beach a short walk away and ideal for children Equipment excellent and leisure centre a real bonus Would give this 5 stars


September 2017

We loved the comfortable and well-equipped cottage. Couldn't be better placed for the beach. Good facilities for children. Will more than likely return.


August 2017

What a wonderful holiday we had with no worries as everything you could think of was provided for us. The property was spacious and very clean and had a welcoming feel like home from home. The little touches like the cream tea in the fridge and toys and games for the kids were a lovely thoughtful touch. More than exceeded our expectations. The owners and the housekeeper could not have provided more.Thank you for everything.


July 2017

Exceeded our expectations and we had a great week, will definitely return to Maenporth in the future.


May 2016

This property has everything you need for a great holiday.Beautiful surroundings and excellent facilities .Fantastic pool,tennis courts and playground for the kids. Great beach right on your doorstep.A short drive away is the beautiful Gyllyngvase beach that has the great Gylly beach cafe that is right on the beach.Well worth a visit.This property won't disappoint .


September 2015

Rosemary Cottage was a joy to stay at. Lovely location, well equipped, clean and tidy. Would recommend without hesitation.


May 2015

This is an ideal cottage for family holidays with children.


April 2015

Maenporth Estate is a super rural location for a family break, close to a lovely sandy beach, coastal walks and Falmouth. Rosemary Cottage is well equipped and is in a lovely setting among majestic trees on top of a steep hill with parking outside.


February 2015

Excellent house and holiday centre for all ages ( except people with walking difficulties!) , I think your info pack covers it all. Free parking on the beach at Maenporth plus at Swanpool was great as we didn't need to walk/climb the hill


July 2014

Lovely cottage- well equipped and very child friendly.


September 2013

Just to say it was really great


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.