Mill Barn (3352)

5.4 miles NE of Port Isaac | Sleeps 8 + 2 cots* | Price per week £912 - £2499

Mill Barn

Friday 30 Jun 2017 - Friday 07 Jul 2017

Great house for a big group of friends and family. Lovely quiet atmosphere and some amazing sunsets from the patio!

Mill Barn

Friday 16 Jun 2017 - Friday 23 Jun 2017

It was an absolute privilege to have a week's holiday with our large expanding family in this beautiful barn conversion, that has been tastefully decorated throughout, spacious but also cosy and comfortable. The land outside was wonderful for our two dog to run around and due to the seclusion of the property, free from any passing traffic. The cows in the field were an absolute joy to wake up too every morning. The property was spotlessly clean, plenty of pots and pans and utensils for use, and the use of the Aga was a joy. The property was ideally placed to visit local tourist hotspots, such as Port Isac, Rock and Padstow, Bude, with plenty of beaches where we were able to take our dogs. The heat wave in June was an added bonus None of our party had any complaints, and our age ranges were 3months to mid 50's, something for everyone. We would love to visit again

Mill Barn

Friday 05 May 2017 - Monday 08 May 2017

I can highly recommend the barn it is very spacious and peaceful we had 6 teenagers with us that loved the separate games room and the separate sleeping area !!!We had an 18th dinner party and the place was the perfect setting and allowing us a great BBQ the day after too as there was a great outside seating area.A lovely home feel with very tasteful decor!!!Lovely soft towels and comfy beds .Top tip as soon as you get there turn the Aga up otherwise you will have to wait to cook !!!

Mill Barn

Friday 14 Apr 2017 - Friday 21 Apr 2017

We all had a lovely time at Mill Barn. The property was perfect. Thank you to Classic Cottages for the brilliant service provided when booking our holiday. We will definitely be returning. Thank you.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.