Airstream 1234 (2850)

2.4 miles NW of Dartmouth | Sleeps 2 (no children under 3) | Price per week £405 - £765

Airstream 1234

Friday 29 Sep 2017 - Sunday 01 Oct 2017

Perfect stay in a beautifully designed airstream, all the mod cons you could ever need, such a lovely getaway in a beautiful part of the country!

Airstream 1234

Monday 25 Sep 2017 - Friday 29 Sep 2017

A superb experience all round, wonderful Airstream, finished to the highest level, and stunning surroundings. Not to be missed.

Airstream 1234

Friday 18 Aug 2017 - Thursday 24 Aug 2017

We ended up coming to Airstream 1234 after we were unable to go abroad. We loved our stay! The Airstream looks gorgeous in the sunshine and it is surrounded by beautiful flowers and grounds. It is nearby to Dartmouth and we were able to enjoy the regatta. The owners were away when we were at the Airstream and we left in the hands of Jessie the gorgeous dog! My partner made a new friend! We will return!!

Airstream 1234

Wednesday 09 Aug 2017 - Sunday 13 Aug 2017

Had an amazing time here what a beautiful place . We are already planning to return . The most peace I've had in years

Airstream 1234

Monday 05 Jun 2017 - Thursday 08 Jun 2017

Airstream 1234 is a wonderful place to stay for a few days. We loved the Retro styling with all the mod cons. A great experience.

Airstream 1234

Friday 26 May 2017 - Monday 29 May 2017

Lovely accommodation in a fantastic location. Would book again. Perfectly designed. Much thought has gone into this A delightful position amidst birds and wildlife. Hot tub was very nice touch

Airstream 1234

Thursday 04 May 2017 - Thursday 11 May 2017

Loved it

Airstream 1234

Friday 23 Dec 2016 - Tuesday 27 Dec 2016

Lovely setting - ideal for a real 'Chill out' break. More suited for the Spring, Summer months really, but we had a great Christmas break. The Owners very friendly and most helpful.

Airstream 1234

Friday 16 Sep 2016 - Monday 19 Sep 2016

Well, organised and lovely place to stay. Will visit again for sure. Amazing.

Airstream 1234

Monday 12 Sep 2016 - Thursday 15 Sep 2016

This is the place to stay if you are after a top notch glamping experience. Quality throughout, comfortable bed, stylish interior. Would 100% recommend and would love to return in the future.

Airstream 1234

Wednesday 31 Aug 2016 - Saturday 03 Sep 2016

Given only to stars due to access to site.

Airstream 1234

Thursday 25 Aug 2016 - Monday 29 Aug 2016

An absolute delight....lovely location, super weather, thank you!

Airstream 1234

Friday 22 Jul 2016 - Friday 29 Jul 2016

The airstream is a wonderful place to stay so pretty and so quiet set in beautiful surroundings fitted out to a very high standard which is a credit to the owners .A must for something different for a holiday in England we would stay at one of there holiday rentals again .

Airstream 1234

Tuesday 07 Jun 2016 - Friday 10 Jun 2016

Had a lovely three day break in the Airstream 1234 & would definitely recommend it to friends & family. The Airstream was small & quirky but fully equipped with everything you need & the bed was so comfy, glamping in comfort in a beautiful location what more could you want? Loved it.

Airstream 1234

Friday 03 Jun 2016 - Tuesday 07 Jun 2016

We only had 4 days in Airstream 1234, we could easily have spent 40 in this beautiful location, I want one!

Airstream 1234

Friday 20 May 2016 - Friday 27 May 2016

Very cool & trendy with everything you could wish for a fabulous holiday. Surpassed our high expectations.

Airstream 1234

Monday 25 Apr 2016 - Friday 29 Apr 2016

Wow - what a fantastic property. We loved everything about Airstream 1234. It exceeded all our expectations. It is in a wonderful setting and has been very thoughtfully renovated to a very high standard.

Airstream 1234

Friday 22 Jan 2016 - Monday 25 Jan 2016

This is a lovely place to stay, both in accommodation and setting. Thank you so much, it made my other half's 40th really special

Airstream 1234

Thursday 12 Nov 2015 - Monday 16 Nov 2015

Equipped with everything we needed and situated in delightful surroundings. Within easy reach of Dittisham and Dartmouth.

Airstream 1234

Sunday 25 Oct 2015 - Saturday 31 Oct 2015

An outstanding location, friendly and helpful owners and a unique caravan.

Airstream 1234

Saturday 19 Sep 2015 - Saturday 26 Sep 2015

This Airstream is gorgeous! It is spotlessly clean, very well equipped and has lots of extras to make your stay that bit special. The setting the airstream is in is something else! It's absolutely beautiful! So quiet and peaceful and private. All the freedom of luxury caravaning without any of the hassle. We had a brilliant holiday and I'm sure we will be back.

Airstream 1234

Friday 24 Jul 2015 - Friday 31 Jul 2015

This really is a great 'alternative' place to stay. It fits in nicely with the whole clamping theme. It's ambience, provided by its heritage, lends itself to a feeling of retro-life but with all the mod-cons. It's location is serenity personified with beautiful gardens, a pond, just the odd hoot from an owl or the buzz of a dragonfly and an occasional rustling of trees by a squirrel. Travel to all the major South Devon areas of interest - beaches etc is never more than 45 mins. Good pubs litter the area and the Dartmouth area itself has everything you'll need within 10 minutes. Airstream 1234 truly allows you to relax, get away from it all, live and sleep comfortably and almost feel like you've gone back in time!

Airstream 1234

Friday 19 Jun 2015 - Monday 22 Jun 2015

highly recommended, great location and owners. We only live 15 miles away from the van but would go again. 5*

Airstream 1234

Monday 04 May 2015 - Friday 08 May 2015

A really interesting trailer, worth it just for the experience of staying in an Airstream.

Airstream 1234

Friday 10 Apr 2015 - Friday 17 Apr 2015

Just so peaceful in a beautiful deep valley, all that can be heard is bird song and lambs bleating, perfect. Jeremy very helpful but totally unobtrusive, there when needed.

Airstream 1234

Friday 20 Feb 2015 - Monday 23 Feb 2015

Beautifully restored Airstream with all mod-con. Lovely peaceful location and a perfect base for exploring Devon.

Airstream 1234

Friday 13 Feb 2015 - Monday 16 Feb 2015

This is a truly wonderful place to stay. Peaceful, tranquil location. Beautiful, luxury caravan. Couldn't have been happier.

Airstream 1234

Saturday 27 Dec 2014 - Saturday 03 Jan 2015

Great caravan in perfect setting - glamping at its best Definitely not for the taller customer

Airstream 1234

Friday 26 Sep 2014 - Monday 29 Sep 2014

Little Coombe Farm is a beautiful setting for a unique stay. The owners are friendly, welcoming and very helpful. Amazing opportunity to stay in a classic piece of American history. One of a kind. Perfect base to explore south Devon. An evening on the patio area, with the fire pit, is a must.

Airstream 1234

Sunday 24 Aug 2014 - Sunday 31 Aug 2014

A wonderful luxury bolt hole with a twist of retro glamour-glamping at its very best!

Airstream 1234

Thursday 21 Aug 2014 - Sunday 24 Aug 2014

Exceeded our expectations - Clean, decorated to the very highest standards with exceptional taste, stunning location and all the mod cons. Would recommend to anyone looking for a romantic getaway.

Airstream 1234

Monday 18 Aug 2014 - Thursday 21 Aug 2014

Lovely location would return

Airstream 1234

Wednesday 06 Aug 2014 - Sunday 10 Aug 2014

We had a lovely stay in this most glamorous Airstream 1234. It is unusually and beautifully appointed. We loved the location especially sitting round the fire basket until dusk.


Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.

Holiday Cottage in Devon » South » Airstream 1234